Ori Perfume Cheap...!!!

All Other Stuff

Ori Perfume Cheap...!!!

bro, mind to tell me how come the price to cheap???? last time bought from forumer (diff forum) - guess what? it's fake.....

yes..mind to tell me why urs ori is cheap plus complete wif box. just wanna know n might interested buying in bulk. u can brief me by pm.tq.

ok la u ppl.....
my product got box and everything....
it's cheap becoz i dun have any premise....just selling online....

and 1 more thing....i only take a little bit of profit only....
not like other sellers

any ISSEY MIYAKE for men &
CALVIN KLEIN contraction?
pm me

any ISSEY MIYAKE fro men &
CALVIN KLEIN Contraction?
pm me

uhuhuhu...smpi double post...
will update later if i get a list....

there is a delay in the stocks arrival....
will update as soon as stocks arrive...
from what i know, it's gonna be next week

many ppl are selling cheap perfume nowadays...even in pasar mlm such as uptown...is it really original stuff?or is there any water added into the perfume...it's not that i accusing but it happends to me twice...only last for 15 minutes...n thats it...no more smell

got my Hugo Boss Soul last nite..using them today...since morning so far the smell is good enough la :)

bro mynnDAWG very nice guy....wasn't to sure whether it was ori or not...
i brought a piece of paper that i sprayed with davidoff cool water at 12 noon until 8 o'clock still got smell

bro,

Ralph Lauren Explorer have?
or double-black? is it imitation perfume?
best price, and your location pls.

ck for men got wat other model except eternity? pls pm me for the list and the price for ck only. and enable post to jb? 0127008420. thanks.

will check 4 u first bro....and i'll get back to asap