ORIGINAL ENGLAND & Arsenal Jersey~!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

ORIGINAL ENGLAND & Arsenal Jersey~!!

laichong

[WTS] ORIGINAL ENGLAND & Arsenal Jersey~!!

Item(1): Umbro England Soccer Jersey (Home 2008/09)

http://www.englandshirt.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2008/01/england-football-home-shirt.jpg

Price: RM118.00 nett

Stock Availability : UK size "L" - 3 pcs

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Item(2): Arsenal Jersey 08
http://www.soccernucleus.com/ProductImages/arsenal_2008_jerseys/arsenal_away.jpghttp://www.soccernucleus.com/ProductImages/arsenaljersey/ArsHSS0607%20home.jpg

Price: RM188.00 nett

Stock Availability :
RED
"S" - 1pc -SOLD-
"L" - 1pc
"XL" - 1pc

WHITE
"S" - 2pcs -SOLD-
"XL" - 1pc

BUYER LIST :
1) Friend - England Jesery - 1pc
2) LYN member White Arsenal 1pc
3) LYN member White Arsenal 1pc
4) LYN member RED Arsenal 1pc
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Contact method/details: 012-2339160 or PM

** Please take note that all items are ORIGINAL and the prices are NETT .
** All dealing are base on First Come First Serve basis.
** For those who want COD, a RM20 deposit is require to prevent FFK. Pls Bank-in to my Maybank Acc and we can arrange the date for COD.
** For postage, pls bank-in FULL AMOUNT to me.
** COD can be done at Kepong/Selayang; SS2/1 Utama/TTDI/IKEA area +RM5.00 (for my toll and petrol). Others area by Postage +RM7.00
** As CNY is coming, i will be on holiday for few days. All transaction can only be done after 1st FEB 2009. You may put your order here 1st
** AND GONG XI FATT CHAI

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f261/laichong78/Picture001.jpghttp://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f261/laichong78/Picture002.jpghttp://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f261/laichong78/Picture006.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f261/laichong78/Picture003.jpghttp://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f261/laichong78/Picture004.jpghttp://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f261/laichong78/Picture005.jpg

• england-football-home-shirt.jpg
    england-football-home-shirt.jpg
    18.8 KB · Views: 387
hahaha, takda lar~ but arsenal also can mar... RED & WHITE also, same with toyota color mar :P

sorry bro, i've got only the stated color....

interested on the RED / White color? both also look nice leh~~