Original Sony Ericsson P910i (Under Warrantee)

All Other Stuff

Original Sony Ericsson P910i (Under Warrantee)

B18C-R

P910i.jpg

Hi All,

I'm selling my phone still under warrantee from Sony Erricson. Phone used for 10 months and bought new, original Midland Set.

Items: Selling phone with all the default accessories + Additional Desktop Charger & Car Charger + Lots of Application/Games installed.

Condition: Excellent. Change the entire keypad flip from Original Sony Ericsson (recorded in warrantee details) when routine service found a button on the flip to be abnormal.

Scratches : 95% Unscratch. I take care of my phone. Screen is 100% no-scratch as is with screen protector. Check the pics out...

Reason for selling: Already bought another new PDA phone.

Phone Overview
http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=my&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pp1_loader&php=php1_10183&zone=pp&lm=pp1&pid=10183

Phone Features
http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=my&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pp1_1_1&zone=pp&lm=pp1&pid=10183

Pictures says a thousand word so here goes:

MyP910i1.jpg

MyP910i2.jpg

MyP910i3.jpg

MyP910i4.jpg

MyP910i5.jpg

APPLICATION:
I've spend tons of times and effort to find, install & fine tune the application and games in the phone. Although I hardly use them except for the MS-Outlook sync items for work, the application are mostly important and handy when one needs it.

If you do not want these, I can always HARD RESET the phone and all the apps would be gone !

Original Application
Messages (SMS & Email)
Contacts
Calendar
Tasks
Jotter (Handwriting)
EasyAccess
Quick Point
Quick Sheet
Quick Word
CommuniCorder (Video Camera)
Pictures
Video
Music Player
Internet
Phone
File Manager
Calculator
Sound Recorder
Storage Wizard
Remote Sync
Demo

3rd Party Application
Adobe PDF Reader
Alon Contact Guide (Powerful Contact Organiser, MS-Outlook syncable)
Documents To Go Sheet (MS-Excel extended function)
Documents To Go Slide (MS-Powerpoint extended function)
Documents To Go Word (MS-Word extended function)
Flip Calculator
Handy Day 2005 (Task Bar)
Agile Messenger (MSN, ICQ, Yahoo)
Avantgo
IM+ (Instant Messenger)
Opera Web Viewer
Photo Editor
Power MP3
Resco Photo Viewer
Big Ben (Clock)
Handyday Control Panel
File Crypto (Encryption Tools)
Handy Safe (Password Tools, desktop syncable)
FrontView
Handy Explorer (Extended File Manager, Powerful)
TaskSpy
File Manager (3rd party version)
GPRS data log
Time
Camera FX
SMS
World Mate (Currency & World Time converter)
Games
Acetris
AWorld
Bowling2003
Chess
Chiness Chess
Explode Arena
Golf PRO Contens
Hextris
Horse Race
Lemmings
Mahjongg
MGS
QBubbleMP
SkyForce
Solitaire
SuDoKu
SuperMiners

Price : RM1100 (Not desperate so please don't offer me crazy prices..)

Update: Phone is SOLD

:X-:

Kindly PM me if interested or querys. Thanks.

Last edited by a moderator:
I in KL mainly..but travel once a month or two to JB ler..used to be based in JB last time mah..

yeap..COD. No Pos Laju deliveries for obvious security reason.

ocspfa1921,

A bit sure can la..PM me lor. I noticed u're from Penang so it would be a bit hard...

All others PM replied.

Again, pls dun offer me crazy price. I cannot believe it coz got a joker offered me RM500 cash ! I replied I dun think the phone is suitable for him as he might not have enough brain to use this phone ! No offence...

B18C-R said:
ocspfa1921,

A bit sure can la..PM me lor. I noticed u're from Penang so it would be a bit hard...

All others PM replied.

Again, pls dun offer me crazy price. I cannot believe it coz got a joker offered me RM500 cash ! I replied I dun think the phone is suitable for him as he might not have enough brain to use this phone ! No offence...

wakakakaka...u are damn keng la~! i like that part " not have enough brain to use this phone " hehehehe...

yahler RM500 kenot buy good phone oso la~! that fella must be noob~! :baring_teeth:

ur price is nice bro~ nice bump for u~! :_:

Hi All,

I've replied all the PM and thx. However, the phone is being reserved and I will update if the buyer gives up.

Thx for viewing and enquiring...

cheers.