Standard interior with HKS turbo timer and HKS boost meter
New stailess steel exhaust
Just changed timing belt
Rs front bonet

Selling at RM25k nego:confused_smile:

Pls call - 0122215004/0123000467
Will upload pics soon.

i dun remember VR4 original comes with auto trans?
or did i get a mis communication here!

VR4 has both A/T and M/T.

I know because I'm driving one.

full_race_cam: Yours is E39A chassis?

Yup acbc, correct! Chasis E33A convert la bro to VR4 RS engine

Bro TD06,
Once the digicam is with me, I'll get it upload and email to you.

Boss, E33A convert to VR4 not original VR4 la! :(

The one people going after is the original E39A chassis which is rare. Last I heard there is around 60 cars in Malaysia only. Some used on rally in the early 90s and some abandoned by their owners.

You can join us at G-VRC (g-vrc.com), a club for VR4 owners - we accept any chassis code, from E3xA (E32A, E33A, E38A and E39A).

Engine VR4 RS (Auto)
New timing belt
K&N filter
SARD R2d2 b/off
TD04 twinblade-Mit RVR
Blizt turbo timer (many function)
HKS Boost meter
Momo corse
16" wheel:shades_smile:

This car still can loan?? Let me know more info please. Thanks, PM me :)

Loan can only go for credit. If bank I think you can go for southern bank