I wanted to whack you, if : you said the same words you posted in front of me. Remember, talking shit about someone's religion is not a good thing to do. I did type out similar words in that particular thread. Maybe you're the type of person who can only read the words he / she chooses to believe in. :Not_Impressed:
You really did not get the whole idea.
Once again, you did not comprehend the whole message I'm trying to get across.
You really did not get the whole idea.
Once again, you did not comprehend the whole message I'm trying to get across.
satria_95 said:wow wee. The person who wanted to whack me is now telling people to be flexible. I call it... BLASPHEMY. *spits* If only he look in a mirror and say all those words to himself. Bah. *spits*
People may like to complain, curse, swear, talk shit, talk piss, sing cock, shout twat. So what is it wrong with anybody talking about neighbouring country and stuff? Not everyday you're on top of the wheel? Seems like that person himself is trying to be on top of the wheel. Bah. *spits* Blinded by a big plank in his own eyes and telling people to take out the dust in theirs.
And just cos his friends don't complain, he uses that as an example (or whatever) to try to compare? Such narrow mindedness but yet, trying to be a oh-i'm-so-open-minded dude. Please... hahaha
And I wonder why don't he just "take it in his own stride and move on" if he's so sick and tired of people complaining about this country. Surrender documents back to JPN and move to Singapore if we're so sick of it here? Goes to show the blankness in his brains when he said that. But ain't that what a malay dude in the govt said to the china people some months back? Saying that if you don't like it here, then "balik la" or some shite like that. And I'm seeing this here again, from the same kind of people? Wow. Such coincidence.
Do something positive about it if we have so much complaints? BAH! *SPITS*
What do we get if we try to voice out to the govt? We will be told "not to talk about sensitive issues." The govt has the power and they are abusing it wonderfully. We talk constructively about a sensitive issue which will affect the country's non muslims, and they will ask us to STFU. Else, we will be caught for causing "unrest" to the nation. What nonsense. Might as well make it a law on what we citizens are allowed or not allowed to voice out.