owners club kancil..

i cant remove the middle horn button :P. no visible screws or nut to remove it >.<

daijoubu86 said:
i cant remove the middle horn button :P. no visible screws or nut to remove it >.QUOTE]
Just take out,remove the nut.

=.=" go to workshop...

ok already managed to remove the buttom cover
require u tobend the rear cover to get access into inside. have to pry the white 4 retainers before the front cover can be removed. then use the cross spannar to remove the middle jack

unfortuntaely, the kenari steering hole is approx 2mm bigger than the ori kancil one, so it doesnt fit. now guess i have to try welding the ori kancil back plate onto the kelisa >.<

PonG said:
The spark plug can get it around RM25

Hehe...fully ori spec.....:X-:

i change to NGK spark plug. same with ori one. denso dun have stock. hehe. rm18 only.

talking bout spark plug....those who using 660....change ur plug.use 850 plug.more top speed.and to remind you guys DO NOT DO ANYTHING TO UR CONTACT POINT.DONT.if you do..you guys gona have lots of problem starting with lost ur top speed.ust mod my car this morning.my top speed can go till 150. : )

the connector sould be the same with the old kancil steering right? how much u willing to part from it :P.

Sekigun said:
talking bout spark plug....those who using 660....change ur plug.use 850 plug.more top speed.and to remind you guys DO NOT DO ANYTHING TO UR CONTACT POINT.DONT.if you do..you guys gona have lots of problem starting with lost ur top speed.ust mod my car this morning.my top speed can go till 150. : )

bro seki long time no c. wat do u min contact point? the spark plug cable?

sorry guys...just try my luck here.
i wanna sell my wife kancil 850 (A) 97 for rm10,500 nego.
can call me for viewing (KL/PJ area).
013 3903213.
thanks.

Sekigun said:
Wow...faster huh....I just can reach 140Km/h....
m3 power said:
i change to NGK spark plug. same with ori one. denso dun have stock. hehe. rm18 only.
Haha..that one can get around RM12

m3 power said:
bro seki long time no c. wat do u min contact point? the spark plug cable?

ya,ya.long time didnt online.hehe

the contact point,its not the spark plug cable...how to explain eh...its on the side of the engine at the battery side.just dont touch it or open it.
coz last time this pomen pandai2 open mine konon try to cuci la,make it better la (dat time im still newbie..just hentam) after that lots of problem hapen,such as rpm higher la,engine timing too rich la,minyak kaw2 makan,timing lari.evrything lari.

Hapen to my frnd yesterday like wat hapen to me last time.so just remind u kancillers.that thing shouldnt be touch or mod.if wana mod pun change to electronic only can la...(850 kancil bulat 2002 use electronic)

coz ir the setting lari need some tools to tune it back,most workshop dont have tools for 3cylinder.so dificult.they just hentam ikut feeling.thats not good.

m3,yesterday went to eunos..can find the rim like urs la...aihhh..still jeles.huhu

Sekigun said:
ya,ya.long time didnt online.hehe

the contact point,its not the spark plug cable...how to explain eh...its on the side of the engine at the battery side.just dont touch it or open it.
coz last time this pomen pandai2 open mine konon try to cuci la,make it better la (dat time im still newbie..just hentam) after that lots of problem hapen,such as rpm higher la,engine timing too rich la,minyak kaw2 makan,timing lari.evrything lari.

Hapen to my frnd yesterday like wat hapen to me last time.so just remind u kancillers.that thing shouldnt be touch or mod.if wana mod pun change to electronic only can la...(850 kancil bulat 2002 use electronic)

coz ir the setting lari need some tools to tune it back,most workshop dont have tools for 3cylinder.so dificult.they just hentam ikut feeling.thats not good.
contact point is inside plug coil right?I ever change...timing is ok..last time timing also always goes...makan minyak.....now change to toyota contact pont already....

yap,yap.owh u using toyota one ah?hows the result?actualy that thing cannot touch one.coz the factory setting is acurate aldee.some pomen dosent knw.dats why.

distributer can always adjust by using timing light..btw, even without timing light , we still can adjust it...about how, i wont tell here as it's quite hard to understand from word.....

Sekigun said:
yap,yap.owh u using toyota one ah?hows the result?actualy that thing cannot touch one.coz the factory setting is acurate aldee.some pomen dosent knw.dats why.
I am using toyota ke70 contact point.Em....nth special...if have chance..u try yourself lah....

Sekigun said:
m3,yesterday went to eunos..can find the rim like urs la...aihhh..still jeles.huhu

eneos 1utama ar bro? my shape dun have dy. only one set. so i bought the only one set la. dun have dy the shape. but diff shape got la. u c o not? ssw brand. shape like buddy club P1 rim. 15inch. 900 only rim. quite expensive. but nice la. jdm style.