owners club kancil..

haha.really dun understand woh.even i knew how to install already,still i dun know how to adjust it.

one more thing brother,i feel my car is not smooth,the idling is not well.does it common for 3 cylinder turbo car?when hear the exhaust sound can feel the sound like pooopoo.and the rpm up n down.n 3rd gear can feel the car not going on smoothly.is it the problem of fuel pump or injector or throttle body?

Ask wireman to set it for u.. it should be no problem..
can be match...

no matter normal halogen or HID raining time.. sucks... HID a bit better onli...
actually white light if they wanna to catch u also can...
normally those whom using HID get summon they will just written there "lampu putih" onli coz there is no law mention that HID is illegal...
good luck...

mag taikor is right..got no law saying its illegal..but JPJ is enforcing their own law..stupid.

well..those white lights are actually not very visible during rain,but very clear when its not raining...yellow lights are better in rainy times.

haha.really dun understand woh.even i knew how to install already,still i dun know how to adjust it.

one more thing brother,i feel my car is not smooth,the idling is not well.does it common for 3 cylinder turbo car?when hear the exhaust sound can feel the sound like pooopoo.and the rpm up n down.n 3rd gear can feel the car not going on smoothly.is it the problem of fuel pump or injector or throttle body?

i can post pics tmr kobe..hope u can wait.hahah!
erm..the valve for 4 small bars there right?just turn it..u can see thru the hole whether its closed or open..u need to see one in real life then u'll know.hehe!

that's quite common..my car the idle is up and down..not stable.quite annoying..but i havent checked my TB yet..maybe needs to be cleaned coz its been in the chopshop for a long time!

er..wat do u mean not smooth?like lag?or no power?or rpm not smooth?

idling...
try to change your air filter.. normally air filter dirty also can cause such problem.. somemore wash the TB as well...
if such problem still incured.. prepare to change TB...

U also can change to L2 fuel injection fuel tank where the fuel pump inside the fuel tank... like this u wont feel the anoying ooooo... sound....

normally injector will not have problem.. injector got problem and fuel pump is the same.. either car hard to start or can not start...
Good Luck..

enginebay.jpg
[/IMG]

front.jpg
[/IMG]

hi bro here is my car pic

that one wrapped with two cable tie is the fuel pump i mentioned

That one is external fuel pump... of coz la ooooo.. sound...
somemore u can not drive ur car fuel tank below 4th quarter coz ur car may off by itself...

take it out and change to L2T ori fuel pump will solve the case...
free bump for u man.. very nice car u have...

mag taikor is right..got no law saying its illegal..but JPJ is enforcing their own law..stupid.

well..those white lights are actually not very visible during rain,but very clear when its not raining...yellow lights are better in rainy times.

Aiya.. I m not taiko la... small potato onli.. dun push me till like this high...hehehehehehe.... later drop lol...

bro mag
somemore u can not drive ur car fuel tank below 4th quarter coz ur car may off
by itself...

wat is ur meaning for above comment?i dun understand woh.wat is fourth quarter?and how much to change to ori l2t fuel pump?how much about the fuel injection tank with built in fuel pump?really noob here

yesterday i drove my car,very unstable at 80km/h above.and the brake seems like not enuf braking power plus the tyre damn old i think.
how to solve the braking problem?suspension?any suggestion which is more on budget side?

Wat I mean is normally we pump our petrol when the petrol meter near to E right... but urs can not.. u have to at lease reserved 5 to 10 bucks extra petrol above E coz if u reach to E once corner ur car will feel like no petrol and sometimes it might off by it self due to no petrol...

this is due to ur petrol pump can not get the fuel from the petrol tank... u can test it by urself...hehehehe.. then u will knoe it... somemore the fuel pump will kong easily if u didnt gave enough petrol for it to suck..

hope u understand...

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

yesterday i drove my car,very unstable at 80km/h above.and the brake seems like not enuf braking power plus the tyre damn old i think.
how to solve the braking problem?suspension?any suggestion which is more on budget side?

unstable... try to change to absorber and spring also...

tyre arh... can try to change also if u dun like the current one...hehehehe

braking.. try to change the fuel pump and the brake pad.. dun forget to skimed the disc.. u will feel the difference.. if dun one...
u can change the current brake pump and change to L5 caliper and disc...
good luck...

why i need to change fuel pump when i wan braking power?or u juz wrongly type?do u mean brake master pump?

wat is the meaning of skimmed disc?

Bro kob3,
Skim disc mean, make the surface of the brake disc flat and smonth, normally this should be done when the surface of brake disc is uneven and vibrate when apply brake.

Ofcourse, the brake disc itself has the limit to able to skim, over the limit the brake disc can not be skim anymore, then it should be replace.

Bro PonG, GRA round 5 wanna join or not~?:listen:

shxt~
just now after off the engine immediately whole car no electricity ! :banghead:

i need a reliable and good after sales service work shop,
anyone can recommend me ?
Im from PJ.

unstable... try to change to absorber and spring also...

tyre arh... can try to change also if u dun like the current one...hehehehe

braking.. try to change the fuel pump and the brake pad.. dun forget to skimed the disc.. u will feel the difference.. if dun one...
u can change the current brake pump and change to L5 caliper and disc...
good luck...

unstable doesnt mean its ur spring or abs.abs u can check by just checking if its dampening by pushing ur car down,and the abs just allows ONE rebound.and STOP.more and then that,bouncing,means its spoilt.

spring?nah,if its spoil,it can hold ur car up.:driver:

if ur cruising and it vibrates,do balancing..check bushes and abs mounting.

changing the pump will give u more force and pressure when u brake..but changing the disc to L5 13" rotor wont give u better braking..but it will dissipate heat better..means more braking for a long period of time..the caliper is the one giving u the braking power.not only the rotor:burnout:

shxt~
just now after off the engine immediately whole car no electricity ! :banghead:

i need a reliable and good after sales service work shop,
anyone can recommend me ?
Im from PJ.

go to SS3 PTS workshop..look for peter chong.i go there.

if u want better brakes,try checking the pads 1st,then the hoses,then the pump.

tyres?u want good ones? toyo trampio!hahahah:burnout: :burnout: