this is ma ride...

the front

last time...
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/PIC_0376.jpg

now...
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/PIC_0170-1.jpg

the back
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h64/artfiq/PIC_0167.jpg

Hi..where did u get a front lip for the first picture?How mucg does it cost?Still have it?

Members List

Since we don't know how many people inside this group. How about we give a signature here. Put your name,location,car type (660/850 , round light/square) + year,colour, items added/modification.

Let me start first.

1. Name : Idham
Loc : Puchong, Selangor
Type : 660, Square light.
Mod : Nothing Yet. Just change my ICE system.( Any body have a front Lip,How
much the price?)
Year:2001 - Green Stock Colour

2. ?

meme...also

2. Name : razr_sped
Loc : Puchong, Selangor
Type : 850, bulat punya kancil
Mod : stock car...no $$$ mah
Year:2004 - Stock silver Colour

daijoubu86 said:
thanks for your input bro ^^. mine is 850, but getting RM 20 for 130km only on stock rims. But its old car la, 10 years already :P. sounds great, maybe can consider 15" instead of 12" already ^^.

are tyre choices alot? 165/45/15 series, what is the cheapest u found?

ur welcome bro. 45series as i know only silverstone have n that the cheapest than branded such as falken n toyo. branded brand all 50series only. quite a lot of brand for this size such as toyo, falken, dunlop n goodyear. u want cheap price for tyre go to klang or shah alam. the price there a bit cheaper. one tyre cheaper will save u much when change 4 tyre. maybe u can service ur carb to give a better FC back.

3. name: noz
loc: PJ
type: l2s
mod: ball bearing turbine
year: 1995

m3 power said:
ur welcome bro. 45series as i know only silverstone have n that the cheapest than branded such as falken n toyo. branded brand all 50series only. quite a lot of brand for this size such as toyo, falken, dunlop n goodyear. u want cheap price for tyre go to klang or shah alam. the price there a bit cheaper. one tyre cheaper will save u much when change 4 tyre. maybe u can service ur carb to give a better FC back.

silverstone? how much is that? :). btw, which harder to find low profile tyres for 13", 14" or 15"?

and how much to service the carb? pokai la >.< need to get brake pads, and rear arb somemore :P

silverstone ktz is rm150 one piece 1year ago. dun know the price now. but at shah alam falken can get rm175 only. but 50series la. a bit tebal. low profile tyre mostly for 15inch rim k car only. fkos 15inch hard to find than 13 or 14. but now have many demand bkos k car nowadays many ppl use to mod. so basically no prob to find la. i oso dun know how much but my fren said around 40-70 to service carb. wat brand of abs u want to change? sort o stock? y meh?

thanks for the info ^^. no la i wan get rear arb not abs. arb = anti roll bar. want to reduce body roll ma :P

Yeah, was about to mention ultra racing too when daijoubu said about anti roll bar. :)

Another TT organize by me the butler for this coming Saturday Night (11/11/2006)..

Place Bukit Jalil
Event: Extreme Night
Time: 9.00 PM (Puchong, SS2, Damansara member)
Time : 9.30 PM (Cheras Member)

Puchong, SS2, Damansara Member will meet at Puchong Jaya Shell and cheras member will meet us directly in Bukit Jalil….

Attendance:
1) Kelisa6009 (without Siham)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

I will send SMS to those not in the forum…so let make it another Big TT…..

daijoubu86 said:
btw what brake pads you all using? finding for the best value for money one below RM100, but dont want bendix cause i heard it eats the rotors fast :(
BTW..i am using DON brake pad now...

m3 power said:
silverstone ktz is rm150 one piece 1year ago. dun know the price now. but at shah alam falken can get rm175 only. but 50series la. a bit tebal. low profile tyre mostly for 15inch rim k car only. fkos 15inch hard to find than 13 or 14. but now have many demand bkos k car nowadays many ppl use to mod. so basically no prob to find la. i oso dun know how much but my fren said around 40-70 to service carb. wat brand of abs u want to change? sort o stock? y meh?
How far u using silverstone KTZ? Noise?

Do u how much with 165/60/13 price?

now i am using Yokohama DNS ES300,alsomost finish already.

Now thinknig want change Toyo or Silverstone.

Last time using Powerblitz 1800,connering alot oversteer...:Not_Impressed:

try toyo... quite tyre and good at dry and wet ground....

PonG said:
How far u using silverstone KTZ? Noise?

Do u how much with 165/60/13 price?

now i am using Yokohama DNS ES300,alsomost finish already.

Now thinknig want change Toyo or Silverstone.

Last time using Powerblitz 1800,connering alot oversteer...:Not_Impressed:

quite noise la. but my car is noise already. piping exhaust. for 13inch tyre below 100. last time i'm using 13inch rim the tyre is rm90 one piece. dunlop tyre. i'm using silverstone almost 2years alredy. ok la the tyre. cheaper bkos local tyre. if u got more budget to spent i suggest toyo.

yup either ultra racing or mira ori la :). already have front strut bar, so wan use rear arb to reduce more body roll. then can corner gila xD.

pong : how is DON brake pads? how much u got them for? :)

anyone compared ferodo zero with mintex red box before?

noz said:
try toyo... quite tyre and good at dry and wet ground....
Toyo RM150 Per pieces 165/60/13 :emoticon_U:

Rm150 X 4 = RM600
m3 power said:
quite noise la. but my car is noise already. piping exhaust. for 13inch tyre below 100. last time i'm using 13inch rim the tyre is rm90 one piece. dunlop tyre. i'm using silverstone almost 2years alredy. ok la the tyre. cheaper bkos local tyre. if u got more budget to spent i suggest toyo.
Coz looking for low profile tyre only....thinknig wanna using back yokohama,but need import from japan.sigh.

daijoubu86 said:
yup either ultra racing or mira ori la :). already have front strut bar, so wan use rear arb to reduce more body roll. then can corner gila xD.

pong : how is DON brake pads? how much u got them for? :)

anyone compared ferodo zero with mintex red box before?
Don is imported brake pad.Em..prices ar.....coz i am working at spare part company..hehe...

I am using L5 Front disc brake,the prices of my brake pad is Rm180.

Feredo is imported brake pad,but mintex nowdays already have local factory already.Be carefull don buy a local mintex.

Can try sumitomo brake pad too.

idhammuchtar said:
Hi..where did u get a front lip for the first picture?How mucg does it cost?Still have it?

dat one i get from autopist.but now days i think any accesory shop got...just go ask la.last time it was really new...susah nak cari.but now i think alot lah..
got it for 80 only

haha bro sekigun long time not online bz doing wat? new project mod to ur car ar bro? discuss about rim n now brake pad. hehe.