owners club kancil..

Tohsan said:
still a 18" ac schnitzer is not a VIP rim!:regular_smile:

but the shape still not ganas. i like 5spoke deep dish. more ganas n vip look. haha. u using dat rim to ur kenari ar tohsan? haha. very rich ar.

PonG said:
M3..wanna change look to VIP kancil ar?hehehe....

try to. but no bodykit dat look nice n the best. n oso rim very expensive. haha.

New Kancil owner

Hey guys,

New Kancil Owner reporting in... m3, I like your modification man, cool... I'm planning to upgrade to 14' sport rims... is there any side effects to it? Mine is 850cc, manual, silver too, juz bought my new Kancil for 3 months...

Nice to meet all the Kancil owners here...

yo yo...welcome onboard gary...
nice to meet u
u from perak ei...which pt?

Gary Ng said:
Hey guys,

New Kancil Owner reporting in... m3, I like your modification man, cool... I'm planning to upgrade to 14' sport rims... is there any side effects to it? Mine is 850cc, manual, silver too, juz bought my new Kancil for 3 months...

Nice to meet all the Kancil owners here...

thanx man. welcome a board bro. big wheel will effect ur fuel consumption. using quite much fuel. but 14" ok la. kancil still affordable the fc. look is more important. haha. mine 14km/l using 15".

m3 power said:
a/t 850cc is more hp than manual.

yeah lor...pick up power lorr...when reach top ha...manual can tapau me oredy woo...hehe...haih....

eh would like to ask, what would be the good selections for tyres for the stock 12" steel rims?

besides falken and simex, any better choices for prices below RM150? :)
thanks ^^

edit :

compare :

- Goodyear GPS2
- Goodyear GT3
- Bridgestone B39
- Silverstone Power Blitz
- SIME Astra Prima
- GT Classitro

which is the overall best? :)

I am using yokohama DNA ES300 fcus series.Hard to get back this tyre...sigh....want to buy also need order...

m3 power said:
but the shape still not ganas. i like 5spoke deep dish. more ganas n vip look. haha. u using dat rim to ur kenari ar tohsan? haha. very rich ar.

i where got money play VIP orang miskin ma, i m using this one with this rolling stock Michelin Pilot Preceda:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/CE28n.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/pilot_sport_ps2-1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Pilotpreceda-1.jpg

daijoubu86 said:
eh would like to ask, what would be the good selections for tyres for the stock 12" steel rims?

besides falken and simex, any better choices for prices below RM150? :)
thanks ^^

edit :

compare :

- Goodyear GPS2
- Goodyear GT3
- Bridgestone B39
- Silverstone Power Blitz
- SIME Astra Prima
- GT Classitro

which is the overall best? :)

Of the whole list that u quote, the oni that can be consider a proper rubber for cars is the Bridgestone, other choices will be Toyo Trampio or Yokohama also not bad.:regular_smile:

haiya tohsan still expensive wat rim that u use. lite weight one. ssr ur rim? org kaya la. i jrd oni. haha. wat size the tyre? how much?

razr_sped said:
14km/l also not bad lah...
mine stock also doing at best 15km/l onli

ok la 15km/l. how old ur engine? mine just 3years oredi makan minyak. rim heavy la.

m3 power said:
haiya tohsan still expensive wat rim that u use. lite weight one. ssr ur rim? org kaya la. i jrd oni. haha. wat size the tyre? how much?

my rim is Volk Racing CE28 oni nothing spectacular ma.:regular_smile: The rims new one will fetch around RM6,000 per set while the tyres is around RM250-270 I ask my Dad specially bring them in 8 pieces only to Malaysia for Kcar testing. No more stock.