owners club kancil..

ahwongg said:
hmm..but shah alam tyres quite expensive oso...klang more cheaper i think...hehe..jez a thought..

have to know the rite lubang so can get the rite shop. survey as much as u can. diff not so much i think. but u get it rite. i prefer klang oso.

taiko2 out there newbie can joint ah...?
i m driving kancil to work also...
hehehe

Tohsan said:
12" don't use Toyo, u can go for Riken which is also same company as Michelin,its a good rubber and affordable too.:regular_smile:

local production tyres is good for garbage only,never use them its unrealiable and the traction n grip is pathetic.

so its either riken or bridgestone b390?

do bridgestone b390 have selection for 12"
and as for riken, what model? any info on this tyre on the net? =D

thanks alot ^^ appreciate it

huhu~ open da thread but bz to online... huhu~ anyway what story that i left? huhu~

moobycore said:
huhu~ open da thread but bz to online... huhu~ anyway what story that i left? huhu~

taikor of this thread is visiting. so many story oo u left. haha.

daijoubu86 said:
so its either riken or bridgestone b390?

do bridgestone b390 have selection for 12"
and as for riken, what model? any info on this tyre on the net? =D

thanks alot ^^ appreciate it

u can go to my family tyre shop to check out the tyre, its in old klang road 3.5 miles right beside main road with a big sign board of michelin. Its a corner lot double storey shop. Go see Moon my brother there. I m not in the shop becos now is doing other business.:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
u can go to my family tyre shop to check out the tyre, its in old klang road 3.5 miles right beside main road with a big sign board of michelin. Its a corner lot double storey shop. Go see Moon my brother there. I m not in the shop becos now is doing other business.:regular_smile:

wow ur family do tyre business? =D
but old klang road i not familiar T.T
nvm i can get a fren to show around. will try to drop by there in the future
thanks ^^

ei tohsan...
is your shop near mid valley
in front of the traffic light under all those flyover?

cos i onli noe theres a bridgestone sign, but not michilin

not that one, if u go from old klang road to mid valley u will find the shop on your left hand of the road, there's a bridge near the shop,its Michelin sign board not Bridgestone u mistaken already.

Tohsan said:
not that one, if u go from old klang road to mid valley u will find the shop on your left hand of the road, there's a bridge near the shop,its Michelin sign board not Bridgestone u mistaken already.

hi this shop just newly renovated wan izit?

oic...jus pass through jus now
de 1 near to bp n shell station
sam row as ytl

my weekend drive..............belalang team......hehehehe............

gizmoz.jpg

mycar.jpg

1.jpg

a7.jpg