owners club kancil..

m3 power said:
taikor of this thread is visiting. so many story oo u left. haha.

hahaha~ really ha.. skip the old story la.. then hear new story... what ha?:regular_smile:

gizmoz82 said:
my weekend drive..............belalang team......hehehehe............

gizmoz.jpg

mycar.jpg

1.jpg

a7.jpg

wah~ see ganas la bro~ afraid ady liao... huhu~ nice car~

any 1 who know where the cheaper tyre i can be found.. ppl said at klang... but i dont where... who can tell me ha?

ya...tats wat i wanna do...
fmic with de plan 882t hybrid
den no nid cut hood...n ppl also dunno i running turbo...
keke...
wolf wif a sheep skin...v innocent...haha

moobycore said:
hahaha~ really ha.. skip the old story la.. then hear new story... what ha?:regular_smile:

too many la. haha. now got new topic. the pic. haha. anyone wan to make their ride to drag car?

did some scouting around :

- falken sincera sn816 (made in japan) RM120
- sime astar arena (made in malaysia) RM100
- goodyear gps2 (made in malaysia) RM120+
- bridgestone b390 (made in thai) RM?

of these 3, which is the most prefered? if bridgestone is the most prefered, what is the 2nd most prefered? i seen the astar arena. thread looks interesting :P

hmm the consensus i get from everywhere seems to be falken or bridgestone.

can any1 list out whats the difference between both? which is grippier or quieter or last longer? threadwise both almost identical

also, found out that bridgestone is RM98

- http://www.stamfordtyres.com/tyres/falken/passenger-cars/FalkenSN816.html
- http://www.firestone.co.za/product.asp?ProductID=100&Category=Passenger%20Tyres&CategoryID=1&Tyre=1&VehicleID=

thx for the reply ^^

Anyone know how many mm with the hose from radiator to spare tank?

4 me i'm prefer toyo proxess 888 for 13' but the price dammmmm......rm350 1 piece.........my fren used this tyre.......but this tyre consider semi slick already....

wah lau 350 per piece ar? 13" only? i want to ask wat is the function of oil catch tank n grounding cable? anyone knows engine taikor?

m3 power said:
wah lau 350 per piece ar? 13" only? i want to ask wat is the function of oil catch tank n grounding cable? anyone knows engine taikor?

Oil Catch Tank catches the oil and moisture in the blow-by gas that causes carbon and sludge build-up in the intake system and the engine. It keeps the engine clean even under hard driving conditions. It is also an excellent engine dress up item that gives a racecar look.

Grounding System is the most reliable tuning system to stabilize the voltage flow from the battery and also reduce the load on the battery.
Dramatically Increase Torque and Horsepower.

Improves Starting and Idling stability.

Advanced Fuel Efficiency and Cleaner Exhaust.

Increases Headlight Brightness, Audio/Bass Sound Quality, and Engine Response

m3 power said:
too many la. haha. now got new topic. the pic. haha. anyone wan to make their ride to drag car?

haha~ i think next yar i will start projek for my car... hehehe~ monster drag car... i think monster drag for "kampung" only... cannot fight with others monster at SDB... hehehe~ :angel_smile:

gizmo : wah lau RM350 for 1 piece?? 0.o''. pokai la get those for street use >.
haha im still torn between falket and bridgestone T.T any1 with experience of either one can advice me on their pros/cons?

or u can buy advan neova but for 14' rm180 per piece...............also consider semi slick............very syokk cornering...........tested b4........

moobycore said:
haha~ i think next yar i will start projek for my car... hehehe~ monster drag car... i think monster drag for "kampung" only... cannot fight with others monster at SDB... hehehe~ :angel_smile:

my car also drag for kampung only.....hehehhe...........i show my fren car drag at sdb in sepang..........

drag.jpg