owners club kancil..

hahaha...my ride too.....perodua 850t!!!!!
Haha.jpg

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f226/opti_cross/Power-1-1.jpg

that my frenn another little monsta................belalang team with F.M.I.C.................may boost with u my frennnn...................

wah drag taikor is coming. nice ride. so wat the diff volt stabilise n ground cable? better use either one or use both?

wah...all de belalang gone 882t de...not jus simple l2
wakaka...terror le...
i also wanna join de club man..

but mine now using 1000cc block with toyota piston...................hehehehhe...............come join belalang team.............

volt stabilise can stabilise ur volt like your battery is 12volt so its will let your batterry stick to 12volt becos when your on aircond mostly volt will drop....about ground cable i already write there....

for me just using grounding cable also enuff.........but if u have more $ u also can buy vlt stabilise.......but that only accs. only....

wow...all monster from compact motorsports coming....ori car need run away...hehehe....

gizmoz82 said:
for me just using grounding cable also enuff.........but if u have more $ u also can buy vlt stabilise.......but that only accs. only....

o just ground cable is enuf? ok. so another q wat are the function of safc? suitable for any car? can give performance? how its function? thank q ar taikor gizmoz.

PonG said:
wow...all monster from compact motorsports coming....ori car need run away...hehehe....

haha ya lo. stock car have to give way to monster. haha.

yaya...scared.....

SAFC is like external ecu to control your ori ecu.Setting ori ecu to give better af and fuel etc for your engine.

Just for those car have ecu only.Carb can't use.hehehe...i just sold one safc yesterday night.

no la ........my car slow la...............sfc can adjust ur volume injektor.........so u can adjust at certain rpm to - volume injektor or +..........if u like up boost n using standart l2 injektor u can increase fuel volume by set to + the afc......

carb can't la? ya i know u sold one safc. sold oredi? aiyo still say slo ar ur car gizmoz? c the intercool in front oso know oredi monster inc. haha.

ONLY FOR EFI ENGINE only maa......only got afc 5 button to let go...........

gizmoz82 said:
but mine now using 1000cc block with toyota piston...................hehehehhe...............come join belalang team.............

arrr...i wanna scold foul language ady...
so sweet man using 1000cc
keke...i jus wan 850 block enough lah...
no nid so much power...for now
later dunno...keke

human always said like that...
not said 850 later can control liao, start to feel boring aready...
after that waste a nother money for 1k cc...
hahaha joking...

coz last time i have a fren that using a 4g61T, i have ask him u using this engine y not straight away change vr4. He said to me 61T enough... later kena tapau kau kau aready, change to vr4 thn kena tapau again... modified again... at the end waste nearly 50k modifying car... but 400 bhp la...

so, razd... u will know once u experience this in future...
enjoy ur modifying...