owners club kancil..

dragoon...welcome on board...
hmmm...urs is new car or 2nd hand?
if new...den do ice lu...out fit lu..jus not those void warenti...
but if not...den jus plonk in l-series turbo...
no nid think other 1st...

wakaka...poison, poison, poison

hai razr_sped ^_^, in normal driving mode ( RPM stay bellow 3500rpm ) RM20 can go around 180km ~ 160km before using the extractor.

After using the extractor, I always REV the engine between 3000rpm ~ 5000rpm, but still, I can go RM20 for 180km ^_^

some times, on sunday, I will go to ulu yam for some ride, see how my 660 can perform, during up hill road, my 660 can pass iswara, gen2, even new accord, except 850...

For carb 660 engine, I think the engine have done really good job now, can't expect too much ^_^

cartoon ur car power at mid till high end when using the extractor?

yup, M3 long time no see ^_^.

Using the extractor, I lost my low rpm power, but I get high end power out put.

Also, I have change my exhaust pipe for the oem spec, my old exhaust already broken... -_-. The muffler is brand REMUS.

dragoon...welcome on board...
hmmm...urs is new car or 2nd hand?
if new...den do ice lu...out fit lu..jus not those void warenti...
but if not...den jus plonk in l-series turbo...
no nid think other 1st...

wakaka...poison, poison, poison

hahaha....i go for outfit first..hehehe but need some advice which shop got better price & quality...except kedai 'Abang'

cartoon...like tat good lah...
change to mid-upper ev still maintain fc...
i like rev 99 my 850...my fren say sound like v6...v noisy
but wtf...i like it...haha...they also like it...haha
jus hurt my fc onli...

even for 850 carb also quite good job lah...

m3...long time to see...
though we haven meet b4...wakaka...
aiya...of cos senyap lu...al ppl mis for a time

i now also bz with lab reports leh...
cos howie say tt mah...now he MIA liao...
i think he still bz...cos sum tarc ppl still exam

haha...drogoon...good choice...
cos i ady kena poison...
so till now also stock...haha

btw i learn new short hand today...
BSc is not bachelor of science...
its...BS-ing certified...haha

The pipe is 37mm wide, end of the extractor is almost 40mm, if I'm not mistake. Hey everyone, where do you guys go during this chinese new year??

hahaha....i go for outfit first..hehehe but need some advice which shop got better price & quality...except kedai 'Abang'

wahh..ya ka?..come la we mini tt first...ask cartoon to come oso...near only maa sg buloh...i live near penjara...hehe..:mouth_closed:

very sorry for MIA, damn busy..but now is okay....TT is posted in the TT page...

btw, 850 engine should not rev 99...the engine compression are allow it to had a maximum hp and torque 5.5k..anything after that will be useless no matter how u rev, unless u had changed the coompression ratio.....:> i plan to change mine..haha

Hai ! howiechoo ^_^, about increase the compression ratio of the engine, is not a easy job, normal 660 and 850 compression ratio is "9.5" if increase the compression ratio, you need high octane fuel to avoid "detonation". By the way, after increase the compression ratio, will the piston hit the valve? because the distance between piston and valve become closer.

Ofcourse, increase compression ratio or increase engine displacement can make the engine more power~! and the power band of the engine will go higher, but will not exten, which mean the maximum hourse power still occur at 5500rpm.

To exten the power band, change hi~cam, air filter, extractor, exhaust pipe will make it, which mean engine maximum output will occur at 6000rpm or beyond~... in the same time, low range RPM will lost some power ^_^

m3...long time to see...
though we haven meet b4...wakaka...
aiya...of cos senyap lu...al ppl mis for a time

i now also bz with lab reports leh...
cos howie say tt mah...now he MIA liao...
i think he still bz...cos sum tarc ppl still exam

haha meet online oni. yaya summore maybe all have no budget to mod car like me now so senyap lo. pokai d.

yup...rev 99 s in till 5.5k onli
mine cant go more den tat...

lao dou...if u see tis, i wanna do the 882 hybrid arr...
giv me permision k...haha
better wif sponser...haha

Hai ! howiechoo ^_^, about increase the compression ratio of the engine, is not a easy job, normal 660 and 850 compression ratio is "9.5" if increase the compression ratio, you need high octane fuel to avoid "detonation". By the way, after increase the compression ratio, will the piston hit the valve? because the distance between piston and valve become closer.

Ofcourse, increase compression ratio or increase engine displacement can make the engine more power~! and the power band of the engine will go higher, but will not exten, which mean the maximum hourse power still occur at 5500rpm.

To exten the power band, change hi~cam, air filter, extractor, exhaust pipe will make it, which mean engine maximum output will occur at 6000rpm or beyond~... in the same time, low range RPM will lost some power ^_^

adjustable cam pulley is on it's way for me to achieve a higher power band....:>

Wow~! sound great your car become more POWER~! howiechoo ^_^ By the way, what your engine is? 660? or 850?

Just now I take my 660 to MRR2 high way for average speed test, b'cause I have add "tufoil" to my 660 engine, result the engine run more smonthly and quite, pick up re-act more faster then before, I used half bottle of "tufoil" now.

From 80km/h, 3000rpm, 5th gear push to 100km/h is more faster then before, done in few second, make over take other car more easy ^_^ (may be most of the car now is auto tranmission, so make me easy to over take them...-_-!)