owners club kancil..

Dun knoe le... I dun have fren selling that tyre also..
My fren is selling Bridgestone and Hankook onli..

I am now using 165/60/13 Silverstone tyre for daily use..
ok also... but noisy a bit la...
90bucks onli...very cheap...

Powerblitz 1800 ar?

I also die coz of this tire at federal....=.="
Now i am using yokohama tire,but not grip already...can't find back this series.Just have A.Drive but is for comfort use.So thinking change to Toyo Trampio.

OIC... drive careful a bit lor.. speeds kills...
Yokohama tyre having great lost on k-class tyre..currently they are not interested in it already...
I have been using semi slick 165 / 60 / 12 Yokohama tyre on my Kancil last time, no more liao...very good in gripping...

Hey guys~! have a question here. Can the stock 660 cltuch set handle the power of L2 turbo ar~?? Some of my friend say it will have slip clutch problem... any idea~??

If u drive normal and seldom ramp should be okay.. as I have try on my L5 b4..using L2 N/A GB.. actually Mira GB are nearlly the same as 850 GB.. No harm to try it..
Good Luck..

Mag,
13" inch very hard to get good perfomance tire accept toyo and yokohama.

Cartoon,
Can if for normal use and standard engine.If always play pickup,will clucth slip lah.Buy Exedy semi racing clutch lah,not very expensive.

oic... coz 13 inch tyre very hard to sell in the market coz the cost is very high thus if keep also dun knoe how long can sell out ma...

Nearly lost this page...
That day put a bigger spot light as my place there is quite dark.. then my air hose do not have place to put.. at the end put a hole on the bumper for the air hose...
Feel that it is faster compare to previous as the air coming in faster from before that just put it beside the plat number..
For Turbo's cars.. feel free to put a air hose that take the air direct from outside...
Anyone done it...kindly share the info...

izzit air-intake you mean?
Kancil bay is very small...very hatd to do it...=.="

I did this before on my stock 660, when low speed I didn't feel any diffrent, but the engine become more power at high speed 60km/h~120km/h. Funny things is when a car block front of me, this air intake become no effect or useless to the engine and back to normal.

But at the end I don't use this air intake anymore, why ar~? b'cause:
1) The air filter are more easy to get dirty then before, and many tiny rock stuck on the air filter.
2) This is part is really stupid one I tell you ^_^, when it was raining.... you know what will happen lar taiko~!!! ha ha ha ha ^_^

izzit air-intake you mean?
Kancil bay is very small...very hatd to do it...=.="

Yeap...no choice le.. force to do it coz very useful to Turbo engine.. actually I custom made it myself....hehehehe...:smokin:

I did this before on my stock 660, when low speed I didn't feel any diffrent, but the engine become more power at high speed 60km/h~120km/h. Funny things is when a car block front of me, this air intake become no effect or useless to the engine and back to normal.

But at the end I don't use this air intake anymore, why ar~? b'cause:
1) The air filter are more easy to get dirty then before, and many tiny rock stuck on the air filter.
2) This is part is really stupid one I tell you ^_^, when it was raining.... you know what will happen lar taiko~!!! ha ha ha ha ^_^

Oh! Cartoon u did it b4 ah...
actually mine is a bit different.. since that i custom made it... I put the hose at the aircond hose as once the air is push in, cool air will come out..hehehe... thus my air filter is at the side not at the middle, so i just use aluminium to do blocking only and there is a lot of difference on it...hehehe....