owners club kancil..

Mag,
I am not sure leh....never try on it...haha....u be the one lor....
Next month 9th we meet at shah alam lor...keke

Cartoon,
It's ok lah....nvm....raceday we can meet already lor...

WeeNN,
Wellcome to K.O.C...haha...

yeahh been surfing around and finnaly got myself registered here... hehe

would like to know bout this club =)

Mag,
9th september morning...hehe....cartoon also there right?

WenNN,
Here ar....nth special...all driving kancil...haha....

hey guyz... just wondering... i plan to do a conversion on my kancil but still figuring which engine to put in..

currently thinkin of a L2 & a kelisa engine...

any opinion guys? :confused:

You can ask bro mag, he is expert in L2 and L5 engine ^_^

In my own view, transplan a engine is not worth it, why ar~? Get a good condition engine is a problem and depend on your luck, then the transplan progress is good or not, then maintenance, sparepart, tire worn out fast, bla bla bla....... after transplan but still normal driving, I feel that is a waste......(sorry ar..... everyone ^_^ )

Only adding bodykit make your car look great but still a normal engine, so the problem will be less, but your friend beside will feel your car is look really cool~!!!

In my own view, transplan a engine is not worth it, why ar~? Get a good condition engine is a problem and depend on your luck, then the transplan progress is good or not, then maintenance, sparepart, tire worn out fast, bla bla bla....... after transplan but still normal driving, I feel that is a waste......(sorry ar..... everyone ^_^ )

Only adding bodykit make your car look great but still a normal engine, so the problem will be less, but your friend beside will feel your car is look really cool~!!!

yyeeeeeaaayyyyy to standart n/a OEM engine.
advise-get in a turbo kancil test drive it,kick it hard and slow then think again :)

adding a bodykit make your car look great no prob? haha..its like driving a bike with carrying a tons of back packs. how does it feel? get my point?

just my 2cent

hey there,im newbiee too. haha (for those who dont knw me-ahaks)

hey guyz... just wondering... i plan to do a conversion on my kancil but still figuring which engine to put in..

kelisa engine jpj not aproval. unless you go for illegal way and its fast.realy fast. have a friend done it and the car is like flying (coz of the car weight+kelisa engine) you need to do ++work such as re construct the chasis bla2.
If you want more power,feel good+good in money. I suggest L2 ( not L2s but nowdays difclt to get an L2+expesive coz L2 tougher than L2s)

keep it standart and maintain your engine oil. coz turbo turbine eat alot of engine oil.(just need to cheak it regulary once a week)

L5 engine is like gambling.its good,its nice got more power but once its rosak prob to get sparepart and expensive..damm expensive.

well,a 1000cc engine is great..but with the L2,i plug in a larger turbo,and the 1litre engine is nothing.

Mag,
9th september morning...hehe....cartoon also there right?

Sunday arh.. no problem.. but the time and the actual place???just let me knoe of it...anyway my phone no is 012-3938481...:biggrin:

If L2 and Kelisa engine in your mind.. I suggest u to use L2...
- Kelisa onli 55bhp and L2 have 64bhp, which one is better...Plug and play with no hassel...
- JPJ...as mention.. dun knoe kopi o how much to kaw tim them for endorse the geran.. y dun use the money to modified it???
- just take care those normal requirement that a turbo car needed and it is very easy to maintain just like N/A...
- L2 disadvantage is the oil cover rubber easily spoilt coz L2 engine too hot, if change to better one will cover it...
- Can use back a lot of Kancil parts..easily to find...

If u want more better.. L5 is the best but need to modified like hell...hehehehehe...spareparts wise, not like those dayz... easy to find nowdays...:burnout:

What u want to knoe somemore?? can share my experience with you...hehehe...

Cartoon.. dun la said that I am expert... just learning onli.. still got a lot more to learn..hehehe..just sharing info onli.....
Somemore.. with turbo engine the FC will be better than N/Aif drive normal drive... this is confirm...

kelisa engine jpj not aproval. unless you go for illegal way and its fast.realy fast. have a friend done it and the car is like flying (coz of the car weight+kelisa engine) .

Kelisa engine fast:hmmmm: how about those stage 2 fully modified L2?? 147bhp inside lol:biggrin:
Joking onli.. dun keep it in heart....:marchmellow:

Yes Pong, hope can get the map of the course early, then have some spare time to practice ^_^

We don't know the map until one day before race...

If u are driving 850 kancil,i suggest go for 1000cc kelisa/kenari engine.

Sunday arh.. no problem.. but the time and the actual place???just let me knoe of it...anyway my phone no is 012-3938481...:biggrin:
9th Sept Shah Alam Stadium there.Morning 9pm...

All poison Turbo engine....but....but ..but....i am suggest Kelisa engine leh......>.<

thnx guyz for your opinions. really apreciate it...

hmm.. if i would to put in a L2.. roughly how much should i have in hand??

:banghead: early morning in office sUX!!!!! :banghead:

Standy 4k....coz u not will know what happen with your engine after change engine....better overhoul 1st just put in the engine..

yeah.. will overhaul 1st b4 puttin the engine in... so betta to spare up ard 4k yeh?

haha i think 2 or 3 months time then jalan...!! hahaha

So many poison turbo engine here, NO~~!!! I want carburetor turbo TOO~~~~~! carburetor turbo, carburetor turbo, carburetor turbo, carburetor turbo, carburetor turbo, carburetor turbo~!!!!

We don't know the map until one day before race...

If u are driving 850 kancil,i suggest go for 1000cc kelisa/kenari engine.

9th Sept Shah Alam Stadium there.Morning 9pm...

All poison Turbo engine....but....but ..but....i am suggest Kelisa engine leh......>.QUOTE]

Dun knoe the race track will be much more better what...hehehe.. more challenging ma....

9th Sept Shah Alam Stadium hoh.. no problem...9am..
Who wanna to join/????

Poison turbo?? turbo got poison???muahmuah muah.......

Standy 4k....coz u not will know what happen with your engine after change engine....better overhoul 1st just put in the engine..

PonG dun la scare him.. ask him to overhaul 1st...overhaul can kill his pocket one le....hehehhehehe....

thnx guyz for your opinions. really apreciate it...

hmm.. if i would to put in a L2.. roughly how much should i have in hand??

:banghead: early morning in office sUX!!!!! :banghead:

If still not mistaken, L2 TRXX onli around 1k++ (near to 2k la)at chop shop...
find a better L2 halfcut with low mileage and u can use it without hassel...
I remember my 1st L2T and that time L2T is at the range of RM1.8k - RM2k and L5T at RM5k.. brought the halfcut at RM 2100 coz white meter (very hard to get manual and auto a lot) thus mileage below 50k km...
no need to overhaul.. use 6 years.. drive like no tomolo..hehehe...problem came at mileage 150k km... change another engine kosong.. then sold it off..change to Wira..hehehe
But still dreaming of the good FC and the power.. buy another kancil back.. change to L5T...drive for 2years liao.. touch wood.. still ok la...but mileage reach to 140k km now.. can prepare money liao...hehehehe
As mention.. I brought my L5T Auto at RM 1.9k onli..hehehehehe...mileage at 101080 km...

Actually Mira engine are tuff..dun under estimate it...careful drive and care on the engine will last long...

Good Luck..

So many poison turbo engine here, NO~~!!! I want carburetor turbo TOO~~~~~! carburetor turbo, carburetor turbo, carburetor turbo, carburetor turbo, carburetor turbo, carburetor turbo~!!!!

Got what on Mira.. but dun knoe still can find it at chop shop or not...hehehe..
I have drive one b4..Carb turbo with twin charged that uses ori turbo and swap in Subaru supercharged inside...power is superb but no pickup...wanna try it???hehehehehe