owners club kancil..

I have been poison by you guys lor, all talking about turbo engine here, turbo engine there.... but I stll runing a carburetor engine.....NO~!!!! I want turbo too~! carburetor turbo hurai~!!!
carburetor turbo hurai~!!!

Cartoon,
I found carb turbo at Rm600 o..include wiring..hehe...but no dare to buy.no ppl know to setting.kekeke....

Mag,
Erm...turbo no poison...only human poison. only...hahaha...
currently L5 engine it's cheaper than L2/L2s already.Just asking last week...coz L2 hard to get...L5 part is expensive and no more perfomance part to mod.....

Cartoon,

Buy L70 turbo kit...bolt on your 660 engine...boost 0.5bar..enaugh.....keke....

Yes Pong I know that too, the L70 is came from first generation of mira, the intake and exhaust are the same, only the compression ration is not same, L70 is 8:1 and our 660 is 9.5:1, so it can really just bolt on it with low boost ^_^

But the problem is where to get it~~~~??

Halfcut shop lor.....last time my friend workshop got one set...selling to sabah already.....

Kelisa engine fast:hmmmm: how about those stage 2 fully modified L2?? 147bhp inside lol:biggrin:
Joking onli.. dun keep it in heart....:marchmellow:

mine L2 stage 3 boost 1.5 :} dont wana ask ah? haha

Cartoon,
I found carb turbo at Rm600 o..include wiring..hehe...but no dare to buy.no ppl know to setting.kekeke....

Mag,
Erm...turbo no poison...only human poison. only...hahaha...
currently L5 engine it's cheaper than L2/L2s already.Just asking last week...coz L2 hard to get...L5 part is expensive and no more perfomance part to mod.....

Actually Carb turbo no need much setting as it dun have ECU to control the fuel and air...
I have a fren that have A172 lancer and uses 1.8 GSR carb turbo...and he said it is very to easy set.. just FC sucks onli...

L5 cheaper than L2?? wah what world is this now??
L5?? ori power enough already what...:driver:

hmm.. roughly how much i need to budget if i would want to change my engine to l2 for my kancil? agak2 la....haha nid to know how much to have in hand b4 i start doin it...hehe

PonG have already mention at previous kindly recheck it...
its around RM 4k to Rm 5k...

wow 4-5k... abit da exp!!
thx thnx for da info!...but sighz... its pretty exp !!:mad:

wow 4-5k... abit da exp!!
thx thnx for da info!...but sighz... its pretty exp !!:mad:

hahahahaha...dammm funny la you. "hentam" ah?

just at least 2k la bro. not more than 2k at least 2600 or 3k

hahahaha...first time i heard convert to l2 cost 4-5k.
dat means the pomen kaw2 digging you.

unless you do fully overhaul laa...+port n polish

i convert my car pun last time it was only 2600

just plug n play no prob untill now after more than a year

1st of all........
d RM2.6k include inspection??????????ALL INCLUDED????
if got I will do free publishing for u...
reserved 50 halfcut for our members here.... I will find it for U!

All ZTH Members that on reading....
Our bro here have a special sale here.. L2T all in Rm 2.6k onli...
Who want it???

WeeNN,
u must prepare those unseen things like JPJ part and those ungrading part like air filter, exhaust, sport rim... bla bla bla....
as PonG mention RM 4k to 5K is reasonable...
halfcut RM 1.6k (cheapest)
labour cost plus change timing belt, engine oil, gear oil.... this and that RM 800 - Rm 1000
jpj side RM 500 (plus a bit kopi o)
exhaust, filter, boost meter for boost reading this and that...RM 500
if all in RM 3.6k liao... how can be RM 2.6k???

PonG
So, the Yam Cha.. on??Somemore you have member wanna change to L2T right...
our fren have very very cheap one there... pm him...

kob,
heard u wanna to change to L2T right.. ei.. can find our fren what.. cheap lol....

Actually Carb turbo no need much setting as it dun have ECU to control the fuel and air...
I have a fren that have A172 lancer and uses 1.8 GSR carb turbo...and he said it is very to easy set.. just FC sucks onli...

L5 cheaper than L2?? wah what world is this now??
L5?? ori power enough already what...:driver:
I got one quotation L5 only Rm1800 non include bodypart lah.If want LSD plus Rm2200.Rm3000 include change to your car.Not include JPJ inspction.

L2S i ask at last week was Rm2300,Inlude donpaypart Rm2800.

how u think?

hahahahaha...dammm funny la you. "hentam" ah?
just at least 2k la bro. not more than 2k at least 2600 or 3k
hahahaha...first time i heard convert to l2 cost 4-5k.
dat means the pomen kaw2 digging you.
unless you do fully overhaul laa...+port n polish
i convert my car pun last time it was only 2600
just plug n play no prob untill now after more than a year
nowday L2 is over ten years engine....L2s also....we don't know the engine when at japan put how long time already.I say Rm4K it's include overhoul,some new spare parts and JPJ inspection.

PonG
So, the Yam Cha.. on??Somemore you have member wanna change to L2T right...
our fren have very very cheap one there... pm him...

My was at sabah.haha...If i got cash now..i will buy Ketit L2S...
About the yam cha, on 9 stemper or this saturday night at monkiara~? any idea guys ~? ^_^

This saturday already have apointment wor....

About the yam cha, on 9 stemper or this saturday night at monkiara~? any idea guys ~? ^_^

9th will be better la.. saturday night.. wife day ma....hehehehehe.. later kena bit oh...hohohoho.....:driver:

I got one quotation L5 only Rm1800 non include bodypart lah.If want LSD plus Rm2200.Rm3000 include change to your car.Not include JPJ inspction.

L2S i ask at last week was Rm2300,Inlude donpaypart Rm2800.

how u think??

L5 RM 1800.. ok what... no need LSD le.. actually the LSD just like L2 onli.. plug and play.. can find it at out side...
Even mine also no LSD...hehehehe...

Mag yam cha ar?U from banting come to kl?PJ?

Actually not Banting that far la.. Port Klang onli... Banting is much more far away..hehehehe...