owners club kancil..

fuiyohh..
just now U-Turn almost lost control...
tyres no grip at all, maybe due to wet road..... ? :mad:
that time driving lucky behind and in front no car...

tyres i guess is time to change ?
only used 1year+ leh....

sigh !

next time have to be more careful already.

Bro kob3bryant really spend a lot of money on his car...
make me sweat... :adore:

sometimes i am not upset with money spent only,but also the troublesome
like the fuel tank i changed recently,it will pour out a lot of fuel,pour out,not leak,then only find out the problem of being lost a plastic washer on the upper side fuel tank.spend me another rm30 to fix it.
if not,each time full tank pump,rm5 of fuel will be on the floor.even scare is that when around town ppl throw the ciggarate.then all gone

sometimes i am not upset with money spent only,but also the troublesome
like the fuel tank i changed recently,it will pour out a lot of fuel,pour out,not leak,then only find out the problem of being lost a plastic washer on the upper side fuel tank.spend me another rm30 to fix it.
if not,each time full tank pump,rm5 of fuel will be on the floor.even scare is that when around town ppl throw the ciggarate.then all gone

Since that like this dun pump too much petrol lo.. coz mine also the same..hehehe.. tried before.. pour near to 60 bucks on L2 fual tank.. at the end 10 bucks wasted...hehehehe... try to control at 40 bucks will be ok...good luck...

never fill exceed full tank..just make my car heavier on street huhuhuhu.

just apply max at half tank.

Fluffy.... Where ar u:hmmmm: bzzzzzying with ur TD04:hmmmm: mine to share a bit ar..:hmmmm:

By the way wishing you all Happay Chinese New Year and Happy Holiday...:marchmellow...

Damn, last time pump RM50 can go 300km+- (very consistent). Since the past 3 weeks, RM50 can go like 270km only. No change in driving style, same driving routine, only go work, come home, never stuck in traffic jam.

Voltage regulator still working fine. Wonder why leh? Any suggestions? Clean my carburetor ah?

850 auto Kancil btw.

wah so nice ya stranexz,rm50 of fuel go for 300km++
mine i think mostly 250km only
the mechanic found a bush for me and installed already.later will go to pump full tank to try again.

my exhaust is damn loud,it is using 2" piping with center bullet(size=3"). will the torque tolerate much if i install another small bullet b4 the current one?so much wanted to make it silent.

did not online becoz my laptop cannot be close for many times since it will be doomed if i close for few times more,so juz keep it in house,did not bring to my workplace.

happy chinese new and happy holiday

and also,to every bro,
any way to make my kancil cabin eliminate more noise from outside?cheap way lah of coz

tx

and also,to every bro,
any way to make my kancil cabin eliminate more noise from outside?cheap way lah of coz

tx

hey jason,
soli..very bz with work and studies..haha!
td04 already in..with stock everything!hahahah sei lor..lag gila wanna mampus..but turbo feels nice.even at stock everything..

but now saving up for sard fuel reg,bigger pump and e manage..

hey jason,
td04 already in..with stock everything!hahahah sei lor..lag gila wanna mampus..but turbo feels nice.even at stock everything..

fuh... try to get evo fuel pump.. enough to use liao then e-manage (N1 got promotion.. 1350 including dyno all in) fuel regulator.. I think e-manage can settle the mapping so.. not important..hehehehe...
Good Luck...hehehee

how come no people wanna bother about me:bawling: very sad here

any sifu come to help me:adore:

hey jason,

huh fluffy....wth td04 ardy..and going for e manage.....a new born monster...

review ur car to me later ya bro..heheheh

kob3,
u wanna make ur car a lil more quite?erm,the only was i know is that u shud get those material to dampen vibration that u place behind the door panel,on ur floor board and so on..check out the marketplace.
but honestly,its a lil hard to make our kancil a lil less noisy.. haha

jason,
yeah man,either an evo pump or a smaller one the b16a vtec one lor..after cny go buy the sard FPR..hehe!

mr ad,
yo bro! aiyo..lama tak pegi zameer man..very very bz nowawdays..i will meet up with u and bro pharin soon ok?hehe!

Isn't there a foam thingy where you spray it (sprayed by the shop though, not DIY) inside the car frames to make it more solid, sturdy, and dampens vibration. But banyak mahal lah to spray the whole car. Thousands of RM.

strange,
oh.thats sumthing-foam.hahaha! that one is to strenghten the chasis mainly.
check out huakenny in the marketplace.he is selling some insulation items.

Fluffy.

Evo better.. can upgrade for future use ma..hahahhahaa....

Kob,

Fluffy mention liao.. want Kancil like Merz forget it..hehehehe but normal one very easy onli.. just change the door rubber to new set it will close at lease a bit of outside sound but not cheap ar..

GONG XI FA CHAI...