hi..just want to help my fren here...
selling : oz racing 5 spoke 15"
pcd :114.3
color : white (ori color)
tyre : front goodyear 205/60/15, rear dunlop 205/60/15, 80% thread
condition : tip top, no dent
price : rm1200
call: 03-55100703 (hafiz/amir black),or 013-3433278 (amir black)

anyone want to swap with 16" japan rim (prefer with tyre) also can...

pict :

http://s97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/oz racing/

TQ

pokwa - aiyak...tyre not sale saperately lah bro...but i'll ask the owner..
jem4g91 - pcd 114.3 only....

TQ...

If he want to sell the tyre separately please PM the best price.

pokwa said:
If he want to sell the tyre separately please PM the best price.
aiseh bro..the owner dont want to sell the tyre separately lah...
buy with the rim lah bro...
tq...

bump...

aiseh...should hav saw ur post earlier...juz swap my 16 incher...anyway..nice rim u have.. cheers!

F i 5 h said:
aiseh...should hav saw ur post earlier...juz swap my 16 incher...anyway..nice rim u have.. cheers!

thanx bro.. its okay... anyway.. bump for today...!!

Bro, can fit into satria tak? can trade in wit my 16 inch rim n tyres still have 90%. cheers!

JEBON said:
Bro, can fit into satria tak? can trade in wit my 16 inch rim n tyres still have 90%. cheers!
if u already change to evo disc brake front n rear, then the rim will fit..
the rim pcd is 114.3.....stock satria pcd is 100...
TQ..
bump...

So sayang, it's 114.3..If not I also will grab this..!!

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/oz%20racing/100-0068_IMG.jpg

thanx wiras.. anyway.. since my internet line is not to good these past few days.. this anouncement goes to everyone.. i wanna say that...

BUMP for today..!!

bro, you have any info on the weight of the rims?

Iswara Can Kea?wat The Last Price Gang?

sowi for the late reply bros.. sumtin happen to my internet line.. hahaha.. anyway.. i dont know what is the weight of the rims bro alexklg...

manjo8.. u've got PM

bro,can it fit to detomaso?
i got 16" rim with new tyre..