pagging RALLY style enthusiast

saifulevo6 said:
fuyiiiyoooooo.......cun la weiii.....

but....tonggek onli arrrr?
what rim size bro dafi?:shades_smile:

huhu..thanks..15" with 195/60/15 front and 195/65/15 rear tyres..
act mine standard front spring not to height lar..

saifulevo6 said:
bro ..a lil advice...forgot to tell you....
du not show the car no......bahaya worrr....

aiyaa..i'm forgot to blank that no..how to edit??

dafi said:
huhu..thanks..15" with 195/60/15 front and 195/65/15 rear tyres..
act mine standard front spring not to height lar..
aiyaa..i'm forgot to blank that no..how to edit??

what da.....???195/65/15?
aikkk? why look so small eh?
mine using the same size but look big lor..tipu arr...eheheheh...joking arr...might be coz of your black rims la ....

hmmm...if not mistake , just try to delete back from your photobucket..then after you done alter the pic....upload back....try n see...just my seduit....hihihi..

d-line said:
hoohooh.long time no see this thread.
welcome dafi.
nice ride bro.ahakkk

haaaaaa........there u are...
dey....where have been loooo....:shades_smile:

d-line said:
hoohooh.long time no see this thread.
welcome dafi.
nice ride bro.ahakkk

thanks bro..juz a simple ride..

saifulevo6 said:
what da.....???195/65/15?
aikkk? why look so small eh?
mine using the same size but look big lor..tipu arr...eheheheh...joking arr...might be coz of your black rims la ....

hmmm...if not mistake , just try to delete back from your photobucket..then after you done alter the pic....upload back....try n see...just my seduit....hihihi..

small ??..big lar..heavy also..no pickup..yeah i think mayb bcz mine black rims..its not black racing..but japan made..

i'll try reupload my pic..

saifulevo6 said:
bro..herbie....dun wanna use ka that vortex thing?
cun what.....

maybe dont want laa bro ..because im wira owner not evo or lancer... hahaha..

dafi said:
huhu..first dun call me bro ..still young..21 only..
loc act at my college..kolej legenda..

lol .. tak sempat nak kasi i tengok u dah remove pic ...what a big deal ... im 22 years old .. lol .. d-line is 23 .. bro is flexible maybe yourger or elder .. and im also using this wira since 20years-old (dont say im using my daddy or mummy money i hate that because im using my own money) :_: ..

d-line : welcome back bro....

Herbie said:
maybe dont want laa bro ..because im wira owner not evo or lancer... hahaha..

lol .. tak sempat nak kasi i tengok u dah remove pic ...what a big deal ... im 22 years old .. lol .. d-line is 23 .. bro is flexible maybe yourger or elder .. and im also using this wira since 20years-old (dont say im using my daddy or mummy money i hate that because im using my own money) :_: ..

huhu..i'll reupload my pic later..really??i tot u all 25 and above..

saifulevo6 said:
haaaaaa........there u are...
dey....where have been loooo....:shades_smile:

hahaha.don't know laa my opis pc lag when open zth.
don't worry im not go anywhere.ahakzzz

dafi said:
huhu..i'll reupload my pic later..really??i tot u all 25 and above..

me onli 26 maa....
aiyaaaaah...no need to worri bout that lor...
as long we know each other and act like 1 family udah ler....
rally family should be one happy family rite?:shades_smile:

hahaa someday also want to buy that thing la bro.
can't buy evo so buy evo things laa.ahak

saifulevo6 said:
me onli 26 maa....
aiyaaaaah...no need to worri bout that lor...
as long we know each other and act like 1 family udah ler....
rally family should be one happy family rite?:shades_smile:

call saiful ossan laa

d-line said:
hahaha.don't know laa my opis pc lag when open zth.
don't worry im not go anywhere.ahakzzz

ya laaaa....bcoz of you....i kene ligan ngan parang Herbie u know...
aiyaaa.....ehehehehheheh.....
saying im onli pagging for you and not him....eheheh( no heart feeling arr bro herbie ).....

please upload to let me see ya satria .. im also use satria before with tyre 205/65/r15 front rear 205/70/15 .. but been charge by vr4 turbo .. :biggrin:

all my friend dont be so mad laa joking only laa... i also like the sharkfin .. but now need to save money ..my herbie wanna do 2nd transplate..lol .. but still wanna see the buget .. hope will successfull before Jun 2007 ..

d-line seing like ignoring me .. why bro .. see like u mad at me .. HUHUhuHU :emoticon_U: didnt say hi or hoi to me ..:mouth_closed:

d-line said:
call saiful ossan laa

hah?? yaaaiiiiiiiyooooo.....
janganlah....

uuuuiiiiii.....whatever it is i "anggap" you all like one family.....rite...fren could not be just for 1 day...but should be forever.....woooohuuuuu...:regular_smile: :shades_smile:

Herbie said:
all my friend dont be so mad laa joking only laa... i also like the sharkfin .. but now need to save money ..my herbie wanna do 2nd transplate..lol .. but still wanna see the buget .. hope will successfull before Jun 2007 ..
haaa.....haaa...haaa....see..see...i knew it....should be something2 oledi...woo...first wanna use standard la konon...hish nih tak buleh ni....

pic reupload..

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g123/apek_2022/ngatest-1.jpg

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g123/apek_2022/DSC00047.jpg

any advise for me??

saifulevo6 said:
ya laaaa....bcoz of you....i kene ligan ngan parang Herbie u know...
aiyaaa.....ehehehehheheh.....
saying im onli pagging for you and not him....eheheh( no heart feeling arr bro herbie ).....

ahakzzz.when u pagging with me.don't want la i'm not gay.
herbie yes.ahakkzz joke only.

Herbie said:
please upload to let me see ya satria .. im also use satria before with tyre 205/65/r15 front rear 205/70/15 .. but been charge by vr4 turbo .. :biggrin:

d-line seing like ignoring me .. why bro .. see like u mad at me .. HUHUhuHU :emoticon_U: didnt say hi or hoi to me ..:mouth_closed:

don't want la say hi to u coz u parang saiful.ahakkzz

herbie when u come kl just inform laa.can minum2 what.
b4 come call me 1st.i bring u lotus la 2 see longlai.SHIOOKKK oiii