because im using 65 siries tyre 5 jari can go in ....ha ha ha ha ... meet me ill let u know all about my ride and this is pic about 6 month ago ... got a new upgrade & downgrade bro
wahh ... HUhUHuHU ... sky legend bro .. for me subaru imprezza better ...very nice bodyshape.. very very confortable(dalam sainganya) .. and also got power maaa ... with a boxing type piston ... evo 7 - 8 (evo 9 still belum try) kureng skit ... because if the road tak rata huh u`ll feel like naik sampan(a lil bit) .. pickup very syok imprezza too ... the pickup come smoothly ... not like evo terlompat² pickup dia ... thats all .. my true experiance driving subaru imprezza & evo 7
-wahh .. taiko bout the tecnical prob i hard to say laa ..because im using stock gsr abs with spring must cut 1 ring .. because too high it will be problem on ya drive sharp cannot run perfecly and always jump jump like drivesharp bengkok ... hahahah (campo2 cakap)
- im going to kedah also on 3rd hari raya .. jitra ... wanna konvoi at kedah .. hahahaha
We at Trial Tuning Spirit Malaysia & Trial Dyno Works is proud to announce that the Nissan Diagnostic Tool Consult III has arrived!!!! As far as we know we are the first in Malaysia to have...
i got a question here hope you all can help me...can a standard car with standard engine install a blow off valve??cause i remember my fren use to drive a honda civic eg standard auto but with blow off...
I would like to ask those who bought Nissan Silvia, and those who did borrow loan from bank for their Nissan Silvia. How long did you all took to approve the application? The bank told that Nissan Silvia is an...