pagging RALLY style enthusiast

walaaooo........

how high if you use the gsr spring and shocks?
5 fingers or 6 fingers?

it didn't sangkut at your colar spring ahhh?

do you mean at sharp turn it so bumpy arr taiko?

nope .. its always bumpy normal run .. connering .. high speed ... if incrase too hight ...please imagine .. your stock car .. and stock arm .. now u put a high abs .. the abs will push your arm down and can u imagine wut happen to drive sharp .. how its look like ? like this ( \_ ) how to drive like this? the normal one is like ( ----- ) if u wanna really high u need to change drivesharp too ..

thats why im saying that i alreaddy cut 1 ring of the spring ... because my drivesharp pecah alreaddy because still driving when the drivesharp can run perfecly because too high

Ok one question,
what about pick-up, top speed and fc?
since i'm no longer want to drive fast at corners,
and no longer want to put lo profile tyres with lowered springs,
i think i might be interested here.
my putra now already put 195/55/15 rear and 50 front.
We can get the go-fast look without sacrificing comfort by going rally look rite?

afiez .. we alreaddy give personal comment bout our ride ... please privios topic ...

seeing this tread will die soon .. no support .. and we have no rally style enthusiast ... rest in peace my tread

Herbie said:
afiez .. we alreaddy give personal comment bout our ride ... please privios topic ...

seeing this tread will die soon .. no support .. and we have no rally style enthusiast ... rest in peace my tread
haih...that's what i have been feeling. really few Rally Enthusiasts here. actually, i believe there are many out there la, but just not keen of getting things promoted online.

Actually, Rally is the hardest and more costly category. and the most skillfull category. at least to my point of view. but, ppl are just getting more influenced with on-road rides, especially the on-road drifting. try to drift on gravel road and see, and will know what the hack is called "control".

well well, hopefully, we can bring up Rally in ZTH la. but, don't let it die. i'm still in RALLY...

damn .. my sticker been kopek by pencopet at Bidor PERAK on hari raya .. LOL .. sticker also wanna curi meh? and been curi 1 side only ..the sticker of WORLD RALLY TEAM PERT MALAYSIA as pic
Image74.jpg

please report to me if found it ... HAHAHHAHAHHA i wanna give him the other side .. this is d.i.y stick .. cant find it at sticker shop

fine sifu Tohsan .. ha ha ha .. u always know where to find me huh ... ya tread seing like very bz .. 1 day need to read 5-10 page ... small potato like me scare will disturb all the taiko inside ... now i start to deal with my friend wanna letgo my lovely herbie .. and im looking for a kancil or kelisa .. and use a standart acc.. dont racun me to put turbo la apa lah .. hahahahahha(i got a plan to start a small bisness next 6 month.. need some modal and a small car to go here go there .. save petrol maa...wish me luck)... and this tread will rest in peace after that .. because ill be a normal guy with a standart gaban kancil..

what...???!!! Herbie...u are leaving this golden thread? what a sad thing man...

anyway, wish u goodluck in ur business in advance.

nothing to do laa all .. for me importen thing to do is to improve our life .. hope all be success and who know 1 day ill back at zth that day driving STI Subaru Imprezza (Old WRX model also ok :biggrin: ) .. but not now bro ill active at zth before start the job .. because after that maybe 1-2 years must been a bziers year .. u know laa bisnes baru kena timang timang sikit .. lepas dah maintain ok laa ...

My setting

Hi.. :shades_smile: I am new to zerotohundred, interested to know more about the rally setting. got one of my own wira like it. however i just did half of the setting and different style from what you guys talk about.
what i did is only on the rear abs. i terbalikkan tapak of the spring at wira stock abs. then i change the stock spring with heavy duty spring. the spring was adviced by my mechanic to avoid the swinging experience. then i use michelin energy 195/65/15. so now my car is like tonggek ma.
its a bit hard. when you goyang the car at the rear side, it is very stabil at the abs hardly play.
any opinion or experience please share with me.

hmmmm....your rear tyre size same wit me la bro.....

but mine using adjustable rear abs....

for front what size bro? i mean tyre? is it same size....?
and what spring and abs u use for front?

:shades_smile: front side i use 195/50/15 with stock abs. as i said before i only did it half way. i still use stock 1.5 engine, so i think i need to upgrade the engine before i can do anything to the front side otherwise my car will run slow ma...

big arrrr the different size....50 to 65 ?

aiyaaa me oso same....1.5 auto lagi.....

but mine front is 195/60/ 15 and rear 195/65/15

all 4 abs use adjustable....

power wise ok la not to slow ( to me laaa)

what adjustable abs you use? how much do they cost? comfortability wise how? like mine a bit hard on the rear, so a bit mantul lo... but stil no complain from my family.