pagging RALLY style enthusiast

d-line said:
hahahaa.yup all people know this guyz.
bodykit kaki.just find him for bodykit.hahhaa

yaaa looorrr.....
I think I meet him before laa...when we do DIY day at tasik Permaisuri long time a go...eheheheheh

saifulevo6 said:
yaaa looorrr.....
I think I meet him before laa...when we do DIY day at tasik Permaisuri long time a go...eheheheheh

this saturday also have the diy dowtown area.
come laa.

not confirm yet la bro...pls state the details 1st...n then i can try to arrange....hehehehe

he he.. u wanna d.i.y season .. so can share some d.i.y lesson to.. but im not a/b... actually i remember him because he sold to me promote bumper .. ha ha now i know laa i can get cheeper if i go myself to the fibre shop .. nevermind if u dont wanna meet up.. because im a real busy .. if i set a date that day i must be free.. so if u cannot do it so i`ve nothing to say ... and i joining alot of forum .. normally im the most wanted one to come .. but i always cannot make it ..peace bro .. thank you

Herbie said:
he he.. u wanna d.i.y season .. so can share some d.i.y lesson to.. but im not a/b... actually i remember him because he sold to me promote bumper .. ha ha now i know laa i can get cheeper if i go myself to the fibre shop .. nevermind if u dont wanna meet up.. because im a real busy .. if i set a date that day i must be free.. so if u cannot do it so i`ve nothing to say ... and i joining alot of forum .. normally im the most wanted one to come .. but i always cannot make it ..peace bro .. thank you

Wallauuuuu......most wanted one? hmmmmmmmm.....

ayaaaa......giv one date la bro.....

tt? got tt? when tt? where tt?
i'm on holiday la next month can tt 24 hours a day haha.
count me in laa, can share2 with you guys on how to make my car rally look.
i've put 195/55/15 all around it doesn't look rally, it look like standard old ppl's car.
got heavy duty springs for putra ka? the suspension is different from wira 1.3-1.5.

oh herbie, my full tank is same as wira, rm 73++. i only got 600 kms once, that is very slow h/way driving 90-100 km/h, without aircon, no sudden accelerate decelerate, no heavy breaking, lot's of N. i just wan't to check the vios claims of 710kms in rm60 in the cabaran shell true or not. guess it's true.

bout the TT i think u must ask them laa .. i start to penin2 alreaddy ..but please let us know that the date that ya holiday ...

vios with vvt-i .. a new generation engine .. last time i hear my father friend use a the new BMW 735 (3500cc) if not mistaken fuel only around rm100 - 800-900km .. wahh almost same like me .. but the cc 2.0 diffrence .. lari tak usah kira la beb ... memang tak terkejar ...

ha ha.. kenari taiko is stike our thread ... nice signature u have there toh ... walau

Rostam said:
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q276/rostam_rally_enthusiast/PB190120.jpg
:shades_smile: hi guys! need your opinion about rally look alike. yesterday i went to half cut shop and was looking for abs to fit into my car. i was looking the same abs as herbie's. however the salesman there give another opinion (i don't know good or not) to fit in evo's abs to all front and rear of my car. he said this way no mods required as it is just plug and play la... so guys advice me please.

hahah....hi bro rostam...

bout this...i think no comment as i did not know bout it....might be our other fren can help u on it.....
but anyway how much it will cost u bro?

long time no see u all.
tt also cancel.huhuhu.
rostam i also hear about the evo abs can fit to wira
but about the front coil must be cut the spring i hear.
dont know la for comfirm ask herbie.

Rostam said:
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q276/rostam_rally_enthusiast/PB190120.jpg
:shades_smile: the salesman want to sell RM200 per pair (i didn't ask for discount yet coz not sure to buy or not) cheap or expensive? i also ask for 4g91 halfcut. the guy said for auto its around 3.3K but sell back the gear box to him la. for manual its 4.4K. damn expensive! know why? coz its without body part lor. only engine bay contents. then i just ask for GSR, geust how much? 6K++ same also without body part.