plugtop said:weber is a type @ brand of performance carburator....increase both FC and performance....my 10 cents..huhuhuhu..thats all i know
saifulevo6 said:aiyaaahhh.... looking for rear anti roll bar ker kawan?ehehehehe...
ala he sure qoute rm280 for 16mm and rm380 for 19mm......i got oledi the quote...:shades_smile:
mbek said:hahaha...
if u all don mine... can i now aaa... u'r work... incase if there is site job... we can share here.. tambah site income baru leh mod giler2 .....
mine 1st. as programmer(more on web, database and custom application)also as consultant. but i do networking also .. computer related.
wat about u'll??
only the job title nice.. gaji mcm haram...i think ur gaji lebih byk compare to me... me like "kuli batak"...Herbie said:nice job u have there ... im only a office boy ..:emoticon_U:
and dont have any part time ...
saifulevo6: since u dont post here this thread become so sunyi laa ..
Herbie said:nice job u have there ... im only a office boy ..:emoticon_U:
and dont have any part time .....
Herbie said:saifulevo6: since u dont post here this thread become so sunyi laa ..
ya laa bro .. im just a office boy with a big daydreaming bout my wira ...:cry_smile:saifulevo6 said:uikkkk....piiiiraaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh........
TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU...TIPU... :shades_smile:Herbie said:ya laa bro .. im just a office boy with a big daydreaming bout my wira ...:cry_smile:
kboey said:wow!
i see alot of wira rally enthusiast on the road lately man!
like an average of twice a day!
RALLY FOREVER~!