pagging RALLY style enthusiast

ehehehehe....

not jealous ler bro.....
just curious oni.....

so wats da new updates?

waiiiii......
why so "sepi" one this time ah?

feel not so merrier ler.....

c'mon.....c'mon guyz....happening...happening......

ooohhhh...yaaaa....

did someone know where to get the rim "piring" for rally lke nanba's avatar eh?

connection too slow la... take a long..long time to load zth.com...

Hallu for today.......

wats up....wats up...

heheheheheheh....

c'mon .....paging to all regular and all.......

why me!!!...im not invlolved in this story.....ciss d-line....use my name aaaa....hehehe...if i cannot attend...youall also can doo TT without me lor...im no VIP....hahahaha....

damn herbie....tgh hari baru wakeup from sleep...hahahaha

plugtop said:
why me!!!...im not invlolved in this story.....ciss d-line....use my name aaaa....hehehe...if i cannot attend...youall also can doo TT without me lor...im no VIP....hahahaha....

waaarrrhhhkakakakakak.....

that's why ler i soo wonder why....:shades_smile:

ciss

plugtop said:

wahhh satu zth kau kasi tau ... normal laa friend .. i work hard to be like this.. my sacrifice

cisss.fever yerrr.
that why senyap jerr.
nevermind laaa.plugtop safe.ahakzzz

saifulevo6 said:
heh?
night shift?

aiyaaa...sorry worr last weekend cannot make la....demam selsema la....
so wats up?

u demam kaa...thats why u soo rindu sama d-line...hahahaha....sms tak putus...hahahahahaha!!!!!

night shift ar d-line...make sure ur hp fully charged...if not saiful will sad maaa...cannot sms uuu....huhuhuhuhu

plugtop said:
u demam kaa...thats why u soo rindu sama d-line...hahahaha....sms tak putus...hahahahahaha!!!!!

woweiwei.......
laaaa....eekknaa.....
not like that laaa.....
im love everybody maa......
" we are the world...we are the children..." ehehehehe.....supposed to be adult ler....
eh...how u know arr i'm sms with d-line?

d-line said:
OMG plugtop start to serang us.
hopefully herbie under our site.ahakzzz

aiiiyaaaakkk.....oledi been ambush ler now....:stickyman:
paging for herbie...alpha...alpha tanggo.....
ttattattatttattttattatttattt.....ssshhiiiiiiiiuuuuuuuuuuuuuu....Tebabo......:stickyman:

Haiyaahhh....ehh.....plugtop...
oledi change abs or not?

do you all know anything regarding extractor?
4-2-1 or 4-1.....which is more better....etc: fuel and performance...

I know it so many discussion in other thread but since we dun have any discussion yet so tot can start 1 la...:stupido2:

so many talk that it no matter 4-2-1 or 4-1 as the measures for the length is right than ok ler...true arr?:hmmmm: