pagging RALLY style enthusiast

saifulevo6 said:
Haiyaahhh....ehh.....plugtop...
oledi change abs or not?

do you all know anything regarding extractor?
4-2-1 or 4-1.....which is more better....etc: fuel and performance...

I know it so many discussion in other thread but since we dun have any discussion yet so tot can start 1 la...:stupido2:

so many talk that it no matter 4-2-1 or 4-1 as the measures for the length is right than ok ler...true arr?:hmmmm:
dont try to take attantion from plugtop if he like to hear ya sms scandal explaination .. hahaha .. i always wanna know whats the new update ... kah kah kah :cheers: joking onli haaaa ... :tongwink:

for me 4x3x1 better ... but i hear somebody say that fc will be higher abit ... but ok laa u also got a good respon ... :_:

Herbie said:
dont try to take attantion from plugtop if he like to hear ya sms scandal explaination .. hahaha .. i always wanna know whats the new update ... kah kah kah :cheers: joking onli haaaa ... :tongwink:

for me 4x3x1 better ... but i hear somebody say that fc will be higher abit ... but ok laa u also got a good respon ... :_:

heh? 4-3-1??
ooohhh....oso got la like that....before this penah heard la but not so popular as 4-2-1.....
aiyaaa....when talk about high FC...iskk....so particular a bit ler...eheheh

you using what arrr?
4-2-1 or 4-1?

mine 4-1....brand...might be cap ayam....dun ask...

long time didnt active ... bz hehe ... now im back ... i love u all my friend ... hehehhe ... same as saiful say last posting ... but tak sampai sms berantai kot ... wakakkakakaka

Herbie said:
long time didnt active ... bz hehe ... now im back ... i love u all my friend ... hehehhe ... same as saiful say last posting ... but tak sampai sms berantai kot ... wakakkakakaka

weweweh.....aiyakkk....1 more round "battle" ka?
choiii.....:y:

is it da extractor quality and good production related to da name(branded) of product?
becoz why, usually when go da shop, alwayz been suggested with so many branded name even secara kasar i can see that the design look like same....

saifulevo6 said:
is it da extractor quality and good production related to da name(branded) of product?
becoz why, usually when go da shop, alwayz been suggested with so many branded name even secara kasar i can see that the design look like same....

brand is nothing la ... better u search the internet ... kenal pasti brand and funtion ... last purchase and try it yaself :cyclops: my 2 cent

isk... u all ni... siap main cucuk2 buntut lg.... x elok tu.... nabi x ngaku umat... hehehehee...

4-3-1 also got aaaa??? haiya... so many thing i don know la...

*i went to tyre shop to change my front tyre.. i saw they sell 2nd hand O.Z Racing rim the 1 that used for rally... fuyoo cunnnn wooo... RM1200.. but pcd 114... not for standard wira. gerammmmmmm....

** http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/html/PERT/Iswara/iswcunview.jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/html/PERT/Iswara/iswara.htm

saifulevo6 said:
ooohhhh...yaaaa....

did someone know where to get the rim "piring" for rally lke nanba's avatar eh?

Saiful, are you looking for pcd 100 or 114.3? how many inch?

all .. there is no 4x3x1 ... its 4x2x1 ... typing error bro ....

nanba: got alot mah? how much the price u quote

http://www.linear-photographs.com/aprc2001/rotorua-pics/RRKS03.jpg i wish i can wash my car like this ... karamjit wash his evo ... nice picture rite

http://pmproject.doubleukay.com/images/proton/rally3.jpg
lompat si katak lompat ... lompat la tinggi tinggi

saifulevo6 said:
weweweh.....aiyakkk....1 more round "battle" ka?
choiii.....:y:
saiful dont be mad la ... we all kidding only laaa ... because no topic to say ... how bout go genting tt ... heheheh should be nice .. play drift also ..

huhuh.nice pic la herbie.wanna find the becak2 road and take one shot.
splashhhhhh..................

mbek said:
isk... u all ni... siap main cucuk2 buntut lg.... x elok tu.... nabi x ngaku umat... hehehehee...

weit......amboih...amboih.amboih....waahh...wahhh..wahhh....nice mouth betul la....not cucuk buntut people ler.....car's buntut ler....haiyaaa....wrong interpret le...

mbek said:
4-3-1 also got aaaa??? haiya... so many thing i don know la...

only god knows......*kid rock*

mbek said:
*i went to tyre shop to change my front tyre.. i saw they sell 2nd hand O.Z Racing rim the 1 that used for rally... fuyoo cunnnn wooo... RM1200.. but pcd 114... not for standard wira. gerammmmmmm.......

price can nego arr? same like pic eh?

mbek said:
** http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/html/PERT/Iswara/iswcunview.jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/html/PERT/Iswara/iswara.htm

damn sadiz...gorgeous....monster.......

nanba said:
Saiful, are you looking for pcd 100 or 114.3? how many inch?

100 oso can....114.3 oso can....no prob....as long that piring type..:top:

got arr...got arr...?:elefant:

for sure 15inch ler....why yours 16inch ka?:hmmmm2:

Herbie said:
http://www.linear-photographs.com/aprc2001/rotorua-pics/RRKS03.jpg i wish i can wash my car like this ... karamjit wash his evo ... nice picture rite

haiiiyooooo......herbie like wanna racun me ler....
last time using the same bumper design.....ceh...

Herbie said:
saiful dont be mad la ... we all kidding only laaa ... because no topic to say ... how bout go genting tt ... heheheh should be nice .. play drift also ..

i know....i know.....eheheheheheheheheh.....
take it easy man...you know la me ....

wuish...biar benar nak drift kat genting.....??

if im not mistake if for daily use....4-2-1 is ok......usually drag race car use 4-1 for better pickup.....korrek mi if aim rong....