plugtop said:dont tt jauh2 laa...for sure i cannot come.....
mbek said:any1 dare to R&D this...
saya teringat memandu citroen BX with hidrolic suspension. kita boleh select 3 level ketinggian kereta. low/medium/high...
is it posible to make our 'Wira' use this type of suspension?
:stoned: ...me at that time hear the cost really like my jaw almost wide open!! His suspension actually just change the new one 2 years back with i oso dun know what German brand that use to or sinonym with this car...but popular one lah...

same thing happen to my bro in law few year back la... his hidrolic bocor.... the whole car down. the hidrolic control the steering/suspension etc... hehehe.. cannot drive the car... call tow truck.. nightmare its a hari raya holiday... all workshop closed .... hehehehe... normal workshop surrender to do that... hahahahhaaaa... but there is 1 pomen who giv cheap temp solution... just used minyak masak.. topup on da way to workshop. but from johor to terengganu it a risk to drive car like that... so he just left his car .. and balik naik bas... hahahahhaha.... after 1 month he came back with new sparepart... installl by himself... hehehe... untill now he dont manage to sell the car... hehehehehesaifulevo6 said:hhhmmmmmm not to say no but to me ( my personal opinion ), still not so relevan ler...but yet a good idea oso!
my point is, it use hidrolic controller and of course the cost to be the most major thing
i know this model since my pak teh use it last time. we can just simply select 3 level like mbek said, low(too damn low), medium ( normal height ) and high ( a bit high but not too high like us la..) while driving the car. His car is very2 damn jaga one...look like new...
But sad when 1 day he took the car for a ride than worst thing happen.....
when he drove the car with medium level on highway...suddenly the hidraulic failure...leaking pulak....damn.
The cost to repair near to 2k...at wshop that he used to do his regular interval service...fuwaahhhhh.:stoned: ...me at that time hear the cost really like my jaw almost wide open!! His suspension actually just change the new one 2 years back with i oso dun know what German brand that use to or sinonym with this car...but popular one lah...
since than i felt like this hydrolic thing doesnt' work for me....for me u know... not other's aaaa...dun wrong interpret tau...
but since we dun have any thing to be R&D, we should do one ler...might be we could do something that really best from the past......tak gitu mbek?![]()
Go for it.....![]()
mbek said:same thing happen to my bro in law few year back la... his hidrolic bocor.... the whole car down. the hidrolic control the steering/suspension etc... hehehe.. cannot drive the car... call tow truck.. nightmare its a hari raya holiday... all workshop closed .... hehehehe... normal workshop surrender to do that... hahahahhaaaa... but there is 1 pomen who giv cheap temp solution... just used minyak masak.. topup on da way to workshop. but from johor to terengganu it a risk to drive car like that... so he just left his car .. and balik naik bas... hahahahhaha.... after 1 month he came back with new sparepart... installl by himself... hehehe... untill now he dont manage to sell the car... hehehehehe
Citroen@continental car as we know.. maintainence so so so... sad maaaaa...
mbek said:my old car drink a lot of fuel lately...
i think i want to retune my carb and install 4-2-1 + center bullet this weekend.. is this a good idea.. or u all ada suggestion lain...
and there is noisy sound at my front right part of my car. when lalu kat jalur kuning2 tu... mcm ada bende longgar.. mcm dtg dari arm/driveshaft/etc... i don know... x sempat nak hantar check ke workshop lg...
yeaaa... sound like that.. abs ? ayoo... need to change aaa.. ermm....saifulevo6 said:heheheheheheheh.... i think i know what is it.....
is it sound like " kleng...kleng...kleng...kleng...and klong...klong...klong..."?
if that ....i suspect your abs ler bro....
coz i have similar prob like you last 2 weeks...and damn now have to send for service my adjustable abs....siol....
now have to use standard wira abs...cipan tul.......
mbek said:yeaaa... sound like that.. abs ? ayoo... need to change aaa.. ermm....
waaa saifulevo6... ur very good in sound effect 1... :angel_smile:
Herbie said:i got a formula D.I.Y dummy wiper now .... ha ha ha ..... come all make our own d.i.y dummy rear wiper ... stick at screen ... no need to buy from all lintah darat wanna sell it for rm90 in zth.com.... they also stole from somebody car then sell for rm90 ...
p/s: beli barang curi ngan curi barang sama je hukumnya kan ... baik kita curi sendiri .. wakakkaka ... if takda modal laa
Herbie said:i got a formula D.I.Y dummy wiper now .... ha ha ha ..... come all make our own d.i.y dummy rear wiper ... stick at screen ... no need to buy from all lintah darat wanna sell it for rm90 in zth.com.... they also stole from somebody car then sell for rm90 ...
p/s: beli barang curi ngan curi barang sama je hukumnya kan ... baik kita curi sendiri .. wakakkaka ... if takda modal laa
Herbie said:D.I.Y DUMMIE REAR WINSCREEN WIPER (D.I.Y DAY)
1.Herbie
2.skyline_maniac
3.saifulevo6
p/s please put a name so i can set up the date for this d.i.y day ... for sedan owner(d-line ure also welcome to join us .. walaupun a/b owner) please active yourself for this good stuff ...costing around rm35 for the wiper holder tommorrow ill survey the item ... other item is only a rubbish can collect from your friend workshop :p ... 90% look like real .. not 100% real because cannot move only .. hahhahah ..
saifulevo6 said:100 oso can....114.3 oso can....no prob....as long that piring type..:top:
got arr...got arr...?:elefant:
for sure 15inch ler....why yours 16inch ka?:hmmmm2:
Sell cheap2 lar...pity my Boss...