pagging RALLY style enthusiast

Herbie said:
D.I.Y DUMMIE REAR WINSCREEN WIPER (D.I.Y DAY)

1.Herbie
2.skyline_maniac

p/s please put a name so i can set up the date for this d.i.y day ... for sedan owner(d-line ure also welcome to join us .. walaupun a/b owner) please active yourself for this good stuff ...costing around rm35 for the wiper holder tommorrow ill survey the item ... other item is only a rubbish can collect from your friend workshop :p ... 90% look like real .. not 100% real because cannot move only .. hahhahah ..

Wahh so cheap haaa..

aiyo ... no one intrested to join huh? if no one ill make my dummy wiper only.. next time dont ask for help :sad_smile: .. dont ask how to do it ... material or wut ever..:baring_teeth: please give a support laa ... hehehhe ... fast putting a nick

b4 the tt i already use.
this the pics
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b368/d-line/0180.jpg

d-line said:
b4 the tt i already use.
this the pics
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b368/d-line/0180.jpg

wahh .. wapc alreaddy diy this thing huh ? how much it cost? but why ure using stream wiper ... stream wiper seing like no cun laa bro ... if i see stream wiper like this for sure i know its dummy ... what im trying to do same like gsr one ... :p

dummy or not dummy.....here i come.......
shiuuuuuuuuu....eh where to get laaa.???

not diy la bro.this already make just silicon.
don't know la how to find the gsr one.
if u said can diy it so let's we do it bro.
i also see sagaVR4 used gsr wiper with moto by drill the mirror.
very2 rare that one.ahakzzzzz

how much it will cost for DIY bro... hehehe need to c my pocket 1st.. if ok... i'll joint ...

faster la geng...if not herbie will merajuk...hehehehe....

i have one suggesstion...pls add more thing to diy in the session....tak best la if 1 project oni.....list ur plan for diy...and then herbie will pick which one will be done in this 1st dit session...is it sounds fine?

fuwaahhhhhh...dis satria damn cun la....aiyaahhh...oni need to drive and go rally go...go...

plugtop said:
faster la geng...if not herbie will merajuk...hehehehe....

i have one suggesstion...pls add more thing to diy in the session....tak best la if 1 project oni.....list ur plan for diy...and then herbie will pick which one will be done in this 1st dit session...is it sounds fine?

sure....ok or not....after we done the 1st DIY ( dummy wiper ) and then kita DIY sumpguard....hmmmmmmmmmm
just cadangan jo....
Actually I will agreed all the DIY lah if all ok...

what is sumguard da? ... this rear wiper diy is really cheap laa ... i think around rm40 can done it ... fill in a name ... then ill set up the date on discusion on skpe ... join us at skype thanks ...

Herbie said:
what is sumguard da? ... this rear wiper diy is really cheap laa ... i think around rm40 can done it ... fill in a name ... then ill set up the date on discusion on skpe ... join us at skype thanks ...

aiyaakk....den cannot entyer la skype...but i wanna join DIY tau.any update inform me....

ayaaa my teacher not teach me how to spell sumguard.
sumguard=ingine cover
but we just make from the skirt until oil filter only.

saifulevo6 said:
aiyaakk....den cannot entyer la skype...but i wanna join DIY tau.any update inform me....

okeh ... bro ... fill up ur nick at the form ... janagn manja sgt nak tlg bubuhkan ... wakakakkaka ... nampak aku jer yg sibok ... :tongwink: so .. how bout the item like wiper.. glue.. screw? u want i buy for u or u wanna search yaself?

d-line said:
ayaaa my teacher not teach me how to spell sumguard.
sumguard=ingine cover
but we just make from the skirt until oil filter only.

still no idea ... blur ... what is sumguard .. ingine = engine .. pm me on skype laa ... i cant understand laa ... heheheheh