pagging RALLY style enthusiast

Herbie said:
dont scare laa saiful taiko ... my 2nd car @ my father car yg sebenarnya ... merc 200E alreaddy done transplate rb26 (from skyline) ... turbo dont bully N/A haa ... because If wanna more scary come turbo vs turbo ... old merc 123 model ... :tongwink: joking ....

o like that arr....
hehehehehe....

saifulevo6 said:
o like that arr....
hehehehehe....

why wanna test drive? ... stock body and interior 123 model .. only change the engine.. hehe .. alreaddy sprint test with convert b16a(this one alreaddy tapao alot gsr) .. and this merc can win it with any prob ... lol ... 2.6 turbo just merepek laa lawan 1.6 vtec..

Herbie said:
why wanna test drive? ... stock body and interior 123 model .. only change the engine.. hehe .. alreaddy sprint test with convert b16a(this one alreaddy tapao alot gsr) .. and this merc can win it with any prob ... lol ... 2.6 turbo just merepek laa lawan 1.6 vtec..

ehehehehehhe....can arrr?

but im scared im die lor...
the speed and power "she" have will make me die....wararararrarkakakakak....joking...joking...

nevermind....to me i can look the car oso enough oledi....i can "smell" the power within...heheh

saifulevo6 said:
ehehehehehhe....can arrr?

but im scared im die lor...
the speed and power "she" have will make me die....wararararrarkakakakak....joking...joking...

nevermind....to me i can look the car oso enough oledi....i can "smell" the power within...heheh

then u must come to kl laa ... jalan ipoh ... u will see that car ... no need to open hood u can see the intercooler its not cover with anythin:tongwink: g ... ... luar dari body betul betul bawah no plat:angry_smile: i also tak berani nak taruk intercooler di luar ...

Hellooo everybodyyy..Herbie when the DIY sessions? Wanna join la..

nanba said:
Hellooo everybodyyy..Herbie when the DIY sessions? Wanna join la..

fill up the name dude ... in the list .. after got 6-10 person we will set the date ... if below then 5 person feel like no support .. then ill lazy lecture ya all ... :p

Herbie said:
fill up the name dude ... in the list .. after got 6-10 person we will set the date ... if below then 5 person feel like no support .. then ill lazy lecture ya all ... :p

weiittt...

ffuuuuuuwaaahhhjh....manyak langsi aaarrr lu...
lazy eh?
old people said " jangan makan sorang...tak baik worrr..." eheheheheheh....
actually wats the budget for all this bro?

d-line said:
update

1.Herbie
2.skyline_maniac
3.d-line
4.saifulevo6(comfirm!!!)

wai...wai...waiiii....
why my name the oly one got confirm meh?
aiyaa.....dun la....
shy ler....

saifulevo6 said:
weiittt...

ffuuuuuuwaaahhhjh....manyak langsi aaarrr lu...
lazy eh?
old people said " jangan makan sorang...tak baik worrr..." eheheheheheh....
actually wats the budget for all this bro?

maybe costing around rm15-20 to stick (bracket.. screw..glue) .... wiper holder i still looking for the best price:regular_smile: ... some got sell rm25-30-45(second hand) .. brand new rm90 original :shocked: ..

d-line said:
update

1.Herbie
2.skyline_maniac
3.d-line
4.saifulevo6(comfirm!!!)
5.nanba

I'm working shift bro, thats why i want to know when you set the time for the session but i put my name 1st la, if there any problem i tell you..OK?

nanba said:
I'm working shift bro, thats why i want to know when you set the time for the session but i put my name 1st la, if there any problem i tell you..OK?

should be no problem bro ... at least i wanna know that this diy got people intrest to join ... :cheers:

D.I.Y DUMMIE REAR WINSCREEN WIPER (D.I.Y DAY)

1.Herbie
2.skyline_maniac
3.saifulevo6
4.d-line
5.nanba

p/s please put a name so i can set up the date for this d.i.y day ... for sedan owner(d-line ure also welcome to join us .. walaupun a/b owner) please active yourself for this good stuff ...costing around rm35 for the wiper holder tommorrow ill survey the item ... other item is only a rubbish can collect from your friend workshop :p ... 90% look like real .. not 100% real because cannot move only .. hahhahah ..

the pic of d.i.y wiper that my friend alreaddy done in his wira sedan take a look ... ill use same material with his wira and it will look 100% like this
wiper2.jpg

take a look no motor and takda tebuk lubang ... 100% d.i.y and 100% Dummy lol

wiper3.jpg

update

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
wiper2.jpg
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
D.I.Y DUMMIE REAR WINSCREEN WIPER (D.I.Y DAY)

1.Herbie
2.skyline_maniac
3.saifulevo6
4.d-line
5.nanba

p/s please put a name so i can set up the date for this d.i.y day ... for sedan owner(d-line ure also welcome to join us .. walaupun a/b owner) please active yourself for this good stuff ...costing around rm35 for the wiper holder tommorrow ill survey the item ... other item is only a rubbish can collect from your friend workshop :p ... 90% look like real .. not 100% real because cannot move only .. hahhahah ..

Just drop by to Say..."hi...!!!".

really busy these days.

Will catch up with u guys later.

Now really lost...

Sky_Legend said:
Just drop by to Say..."hi...!!!".

really busy these days.

Will catch up with u guys later.

Now really lost...

no prob bro ... long time no see.. how are u? ... he he ...now this thread become biggers ... but its slow .. lol .. :p

like to join ur threads...what a interesting threads..maybe can learn more from u all...hehehe