hmm .. 210cc injector(stock 4g91) cant support turbo ma .. idling ok but can drive it la .. bahya .. im using 240cc injector .. but still not enuf fuel .. 390cc too big need a safc ..bout the gasket if u say so then ill make a survey 1st .. if can i just wanna double my 0.8mm metal gasket onli (cheeper cost) :proud: .. but foremen say better buy 1.5-2mm gasket .. ermm ..
p/s last nite i bang with other car la at mines .. my promote have a big crack already .. what a bad luck .. now need money to replace bumper also ...but that saga didnt have 1 calar pon ...lesson i got is "that the last fiber product i buy la".. now looking for stock gsr bumper with lips .. prefer blck colour ....
and im selling my hella sport light .. with cover .. all come together ..
![]()
yeah...390cc needs piggyback to control...otherwise u wont be able to start ur engine.....well...i wont advice of stacking 2 0.8mm metal gasket....chances of leakage and loosing compression is very high....especially when ur car is running on high pressure rite now...coz its been turbo charged....
wow....so sorry to hear that bro... :sad: thats y la...i also having a hard time with my fiber bumper.....got to drive very carefully....
saga's built up and its chassis is much stronger compared to our wira....sigh ours like milo tin kosong....
bro....heheh can derma ur hella sport light cover to me? mine hilang liao....just left the sportlights only....kekekeke
but that saga didnt have 1 calar pon ...lesson i got is "that the last fiber product i buy la".. now looking for stock gsr bumper with lips .. prefer blck colour ....