Paging for all the members....

ajnone

hi all members,
Anyone with this dashboard console + wiring sockets wanna to let go? or anyone got "lubang" to find this please PM me.... reward is one nasi lemak ayam goreng.... :D

Currently there's two lubang that I know of you can find this console. One in yolk's car and the other in Silvertop's car......but I think selling your soul will not be enuff for them to let you have it...hahahahaha

Sorry, just jk. I'll give you a PM if if find one.

ok......i have found one at oustation but i dunno wheather the shop owner wanna let go or not?

i make a call to the guy and let u knoe tomolo nights....

just came back this afternoon......the earthquake really scary la...

i'm staying at cititel 7 floor rush down without slipper hahahahah

Originally posted by silvertop@Dec 27 2004, 21:46
just came back this afternoon......the earthquake really scary la...

i'm staying at cititel 7 floor rush down without slipper hahahahah
u take staircase?

EFN,
Thanks. I think i gonna sell my "lubang" to get that console liao... :(

limandy,
Got second one? hmm.. :rolleyes:

silvertop,
Thanks. Hope u carry a good news.

"just came back this afternoon......the earthquake really scary la...

i'm staying at cititel 7 floor rush down without slipper hahahahah"

Lucky, silvertop not rush down without clothes, if not many Pinang girls die from heart attact liao... :lol:

even if you get the console it's not 100% plug and play into SEG wiring .. the blower etc etc need to use levin silvertop one coz got auto function which stock SEG doesn't have :unsure:

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 28 2004, 09:11
even if you get the console it's not 100% plug and play into SEG wiring .. the blower etc etc need to use levin silvertop one coz got auto function which stock SEG doesn't have :unsure:
wat is the auto function wor ?? :o

levin ae101 got auto aircond function like local 2.2 camry .. just set it to auto and set the temperature you want and the aircond will adjust the blower/fan speed accordingly ...

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 28 2004, 10:27
levin ae101 got auto aircond function like local 2.2 camry .. just set it to auto and set the temperature you want and the aircond will adjust the blower/fan speed accordingly ...
just for ST ? how abt BT? also with this auto function ? :unsure:

blacktop some got some dun have .. most levin/trueno halfcut tarak ... some wagon halfcut ada ... :rolleyes: :lol:

opps sorry today i dun get to call that guy, btw wat wiring u are using rite now? ori 4afe or svt one.....

ajnone,

Buy halfcut sure got one. AE101. I just bought the halfcut(fxgt)

Originally posted by silvertop@Dec 28 2004, 23:32
opps sorry today i dun get to call that guy, btw wat wiring u are using rite now? ori 4afe or svt one.....
silvertop,
i am running bt full set wiring B) but with my ori 4afe dash...anyway thanks for your help... r u running svt?

Originally posted by hans@Dec 28 2004, 23:42
ajnone,

Buy halfcut sure got one. AE101. I just bought the halfcut(fxgt)
i bought the halfcut 6 months ago but is not fx or wagon type. :ph34r:

most blacktop from levin/trueno tarak this auto aircond function thingy <_< :rolleyes:

ajnone, yes i'm running with svt auto, if u are using back the 4afe aircond wirring then u need not to look for this item, unless u willing to pay big money for the alteration of the wiring system.....if u are using the b/t dash i'm sure ur mech sure use the h/cut air-cond system and u might have chance to change it.....check it out first......

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 29 2004, 08:53
most blacktop from levin/trueno tarak this auto aircond function thingy b]

hmm, i'm lucky to have it... the auto aircond in my bt dashboard.