Paging for all the members....

Originally posted by silvertop@Dec 29 2004, 23:03
ajnone, yes i'm running with svt auto, if u are using back the 4afe aircond wirring then u need not to look for this item, unless u willing to pay big money for the alteration of the wiring system.....if u are using the b/t dash i'm sure ur mech sure use the h/cut air-cond system and u might have chance to change it.....check it out first......
silvertop,
Thanks for ur info. Currently, some wiring from the console is not running because of I am using SEG ori dash. Hopefully can find this wagon or fx console to fix it. Later can gain 5hp wor ... :lol:

i have call this mech and he dun wan to sell it. sorry to tell u this.

hope u can find it soon...

silvertop,
Thanks for your kindheartedness. For you and all the members, you guys can PM me in case any of you able to get this console. Thanks for reading.

Originally posted by fx20v@Jan 7 2005, 13:18
hi adjnone.

well....will look around 4 u.....,
thanks alot, I am hardly looking fot it, please call me 016-2599878 if you manage to get the second console. :rolleyes:

that's mean u are looking for the 5afe one? i only see imported 1.5 corolla with this.

local 4afe dash got this type of aircond control?

most SVT and BT tarak this auto? tarak means don have? but all i see at chop shop have this type.. many buttons and auto function.

Originally posted by ajnone@Dec 27 2004, 17:04
hi all members,
Anyone with this dashboard console + wiring sockets wanna to let go? or anyone got "lubang" to find this please PM me.... reward is one nasi lemak ayam goreng.... :D
aiyo, i miss the nasi lemak ayam in wangsa maju...

Originally posted by artnet@Jan 11 2005, 08:00
that's mean u are looking for the 5afe one? i only see imported 1.5 corolla with this.

most SVT and BT tarak this auto? tarak means don have? but all i see at chop shop have this type.. many buttons and auto function.
Sifu artnet,
I guess this dashboard usually from fx and wagon. Last week saw one in USJ chop shop, but their boss dont just sell the dashboad alone coz its attached to the BT 5 speed halfcut. So cham :(
Which chop shop that u come accoss with this dashboard? I am interested. ;)

Originally posted by artnet+Jan 11 2005, 08:01 -->
QUOTE (artnet @ Jan 11 2005, 08:01 )
--QuoteBegin-ajnone
@Dec 27 2004, 17:04
hi all members,
Anyone with this dashboard console + wiring sockets wanna to let go? or anyone got "lubang" to find this please PM me.... reward is one nasi lemak ayam goreng.... :D

aiyo, i miss the nasi lemak ayam in wangsa maju... [/b][/quote]
not oni nasi lemak but air sirap + rokok malboro :lol:

Originally posted by ajnone+Jan 11 2005, 08:33 -->
QUOTE (ajnone @ Jan 11 2005, 08:33 )
--QuoteBegin-artnet
@Jan 11 2005, 08:00

Sifu artnet,
I guess this dashboard usually from fx and wagon. Last week saw one in USJ chop shop, but their boss dont just sell the dashboad alone coz its attached to the BT 5 speed halfcut. So cham :(
Which chop shop that u come accoss with this dashboard? I am interested. ;) [/b][/quote]
i'm not sifu la.. i'm still a college student la dude.

i saw the levin/ceres/marino dash only.
the AE100 halfcut sold out once it arrive...
even if i found one also no use.. i'm not in west malaysia.

do u ever seen the recond SEG?

the dashboard and interior is dark brown colour.
tht kind of dash got the panel u need.
but not sure if it is able to plug and play on ur
bt wirings.

Originally posted by artnet+Jan 11 2005, 09:17 -->
QUOTE (artnet @ Jan 11 2005, 09:17 )
Originally posted by ajnone@Jan 11 2005, 08:33
--QuoteBegin-artnet
@Jan 11 2005, 08:00

Sifu artnet,
Which chop shop that u come accoss with this dashboard? I am interested. ;)

i'm not sifu la.. i'm still a college student la dude.

i saw the levin/ceres/marino dash only.
the AE100 halfcut sold out once it arrive...
even if i found one also no use.. i'm not in west malaysia. [/b][/quote]
Are you from Sabah or Sarawak? Wow not west people also know the nasi lemak kak wangsa maju cun then must be very cun wan... :o

Hi adjone,

where's this USJ chop shop,.....

indeed nasi lemak kak wangsa maju very cun....ahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by fx20v@Jan 11 2005, 12:10
Hi adjone,

where's this USJ chop shop,.....

indeed nasi lemak kak wangsa maju very cun....ahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hi fx20v,
Glad to hear that you have your ac panel back. :)
That shop is somewhere near to the Giant Shopping Center in USJ. Go and grab the halfcut then sell the ac panel to me...ok? :ph34r:
No problem for Wangsa Maju nasi lemak + air sirap + malboro... but first let me have my panel first... :lol: :P ...

haha... i used to stay in Genting Court for two years...
very near to wangsa maju...

ehehe... see ppl reply sure tot got the panel liao eh...
ahaha. i don have. may be find the recond. SEG one loh.
but the dash isnt black, it's brown.

iaya artnet sifu make me happy oni... :unsure: i guess need to DIY liao... ;)

any color will do coz i just need the console panel oni... B)