Black... Black... Black... Hehehehe... Original Black for my Original EG9... But got some bust**d had sratch whole body of my car... Uwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....... Then biar kan jerk la... When find duit terpijak then can go spray.....
go for grey lar crower, very beautiful ma...grey grey grey....
silver very standard...the car looks like cap ayam ajer...i saw one silver eg9, even with sunroof and everything the car still looks tak best...heheh
iisskk...you all really take great joy in seeing me dazed and confused eh ??? What I'm worried is in the end I'll say this to that apek : "Kasi tembak one more layer la silver laaa" heheheheh.....that will solve everything... !!!!
mynnDAWG, tomolo compulsory attendance tau heheheh...better come if not I'll wallop the domani ass of yours...GEDEBEK !!!
Conti CPC6 even though named under Mid Premium Contact category are being tested in the UHP category. Developed not only to replace the previous CPC5 but also the CSC5 which is surprising.
This tyre seems is...
i haven't start my car for 1 week. so when i start, i drive until turbo start to boost the engine make noise like glok3x and the CEL is on, ... then i park back my car and drive another car.
hello guys,
i've a vr4 on a satria..currently using 3 inch piping..bout the injector is yellow color..izzit 450 or higher?bout the turbo is AR50..problem is now my turbo kick in around 4000++ rpm..izzit something 2...