Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Alamak...i'm so sorry bro, last weekend my car still at wkshp la...tak sempat siap! This week should be ok..!
Billy said during lunch time 1300 pm on saturday 07/06/08 ...!

Tu la Roy, u not around!
Nvm...still got a lot of happening outting coming soon!

haha.. guess i wont b able to join u guys d..
these few month busy at work..

Roy so busy la D.Lavau...work overtime for more money to build more monster in his car...!!! :biggrin:

don plan to build anymore... freakin busy... no time even to go bec home town.. sigh.. on top of that price of petrol keep on increasing.. :(

Dewa.. So sorry bout that.. It'll soon...

Dear Monster owners of Pulau Pinang..

List below are the participants of Ipoh Track Day...Kindly pass to me your deposit for track day by the 27June 2008.

After that will be closing date for all submissions. Deposit will be RM50. Kindly note that deposit will not be refundable if should you decide to cancel the trip as headcounts are taken into consideration for booking the track.

MLOC Penang
1. keong72 (penang) Unpaid
2. Roy7(penang) Unpaid
3. Chriskhaw (penang,KL & some say haadyai)..lolz Paid
4. BLADE698 (Pearl Island) Unpaid
5. Loon 5 Bar (penang) Unpaid
6. Gaztano (penang) Unpaid
7. H22-C (penang) Unpaid

You can either pass to me when you see me or abnk in to my Maybank account 1141-7949-4513...**Extra Money if you want to deposit for Charity also I accept**

hey bro.. Wat's the full amount? Supposed to give u deposits 1st or?

Dear Monster owners of Pulau Pinang..

List below are the participants of Ipoh Track Day...Kindly pass to me your deposit for track day by the 27June 2008.

After that will be closing date for all submissions. Deposit will be RM50. Kindly note that deposit will not be refundable if should you decide to cancel the trip as headcounts are taken into consideration for booking the track.

subaru friend can join us arh ?
i know both lim and peter are keen if they can make it.

was wondering, on the track day i drive a different car to the track can ah? might not be taking my old EVO down..!!!!

Aybody also can join. Special fee's are for MLOC members. Non-members pay a bit more. Thats all. Can drive your mother, father, uncle, auntie volkwagon beetle also I dun care la.:adore: ....Wanna bring ferrari, lamborgini, porchse also can...