Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Jun EK9,

Hahaha... But Soundstream shown up in KL recently in 1 of our TT la... LoLzzzzzzzzzz... :_:

Soundstream,

Ya lor... Do join NoTiGuY at least once la... Then u wil know he is a nice frenly guy tht u can trust of la... No joke!!! Hehe...

Cheers!!!

i only see 2 pg in evo that all...i mean ori evo not wirA

iayoyo..say me until i duwan to join pg evo for tt..
sorry la ppl...dun get wrong leh...i'm happy to join leh....

:shades_smile:

iayoyo..say me until i duwan to join pg evo for tt..
sorry la ppl...dun get wrong leh...i'm happy to join leh....

:shades_smile:

soupah, lol...

S9,

wah... i think if next time i run for election for the post of Chief Minister of Penang, you'll be the first person I'll hire.... lol.....

Jun EK9,

tomorrow or saturday nite drive to putrajaya since dunno what to do.. i sua ku never been there b4... how?

Putrajaya...

yeah des, putrajaya has a very nice view for evo image caputring. I went there weeks ago...nice buildings nice lighting as well as the bridgesss....hahaha....enjoy ur trip mate !

Hi guys...how bout penang geng, any TT for this month..how bout this weekend? If u all would like to hang out, just drop me a call....!!!

blade3>8,

where u from ? island or mainland ? PM me ur hp...maybe can ajak keluar tt....:regular_smile:

yo blade888...think saw u last nite at somewhere relau there?
infront of a karaokee shop ? a white monster with DAMD style bumper...nice ride man !!!!

cheers !
:_:

Soundstream,

Didnt go putrajaya bro.. Went up to genting on the other hand with Jun EK9. Lol...

Tomorrow we are going yumchar together with ckwhon. If you or Blade888 are interested, then let us know then. Its not a MEOC or MLOC thingie ok? Lol...

Yup yup...that's mine! Having char keo teow at relau..Btw, if u guys going out for yumchar, dun forget to keep in touch with me...This is my contact # 0194498666 !

J**77.... sold to my friends used car... dont know who bought it or he drove it out for rounds...

anyway, tonite meeting at 9ish, E-gate.

NoTiGuY said:
J**77.... sold to my friends used car... dont know who bought it or he drove it out for rounds...

anyway, tonite meeting at 9ish, E-gate.

double 7 double 7?

dude... still awake? lol.. nice meeting ya again and hopefully soon on the other island on the south side.