Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

aiyakkkkk~:cry_smile: i've just dreaming eating char kuew teow at penang with AC beside me~hihihi:_:

YO MLOC Penang!!! what is a good month to travel to Penang? need to organize this matter!! and make our bookings earlier liow!!!

since booking in December was a disaster for us lah!!!...

Leslie,

Perhaps January.....if not guess it will be March onwards coz FEB CNY...might lotsa ppl bussy.:X-:

Keong/NotiG/all others Pg Evo kIA,

Great tt/speed run just now....!
U guys were fast n furious ! Superd drive !

Cheers ! :regular_smile:

Yes, finally, i got my PC up and running...

Soundstream & the rest,

good to have met up just now. we ought to do this more often... hoho.. they were fast.. i wasnt... i was strolling in my waja. :)

Goodnite mates!

NotiG,

suresure!next round think we should round till balik pulau la...hehe...
:regular_smile:

try to invite more cars....

hehee

Picture...

Just sharing a couple pics during lasat weekend tt/speedrun (not good in taking pic. Preety sorry !)

hehe...sstream, good to have pics at least la..

for ppl like us 'far away' to enjoy mah.... Remember to stick MLOC sticker la..n take nice 'buttocks' shots with it..hehe.

I still waiting for u all to bring me go balik pulau full run....

Sure no problem man. Will update more pic in future when there is another tt/speedrun.

Abt balik pulau thingyz, when u guys come we can have a slow cruise all the way from the dam area. of coz during night la ! hehe...

Penang MLOC team update !

Thought just to share another few shots for last weekend small tt in Penang.
Sadly this round NotiG was unable to join. Anyway hope there are more kakis to come near future...

Enjoy !

Pg_TT004.jpg

Pg_TT005.jpg

Pg_TT006.jpg

Pg_TT014.jpg

Pg_TT012.jpg

Pg_TT007.jpg

good outing mate.. my apologies for not being able to make it.

anyway, had a wedding dinner on that nite and was entertaining my buddy and his buddies who followed him up to Penang for the rest of the night and next day...

share some of my pics i had...

http://i13.tinypic.com/2hdsnrq.jpg

http://i17.tinypic.com/40c8q6f.jpg

hmm.. didnt Oonbc join you guys? I saw his ride at Green House when i went there for supper at about 3am on Sat nite...

wow...nice ride there.
Yeah i saw it on sunday nearby Island Plaza. Car is in Pg but actual person is
still in KL.

Soundstream,

Wow, nice pics man... Thx for sharing!!! :_: There r lotsa different performace cars ard in Penang hor... Hehehe... Nice nice...

Notiguy,

Hey bro, apa macam? Wow tht Hamann Ferrari really looks cool man... Drooling liao... Is de car No. XXX 2020??? And de other is a M5? Of jus normal 5 Serie??? Thx for sharing too mate!!!! Cheers!!! :_:

hi all,

im frm pg too.. but im only gettin a lancer.. evo.. no $$$. anyway will get my ride after im bek from beijin.. probably 27th or 28th.. my xmas present from myself. lol

nyway hope to join u guys soon... but dun mind ori + stock + unmod lancer.. lol