Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Hi guys..
First of all i would like to thank you guys for organizing TT last nite and let me join in. It was a great one! Finally i saw and met with all penang evo. There are 9 evo and 1 M3 drift up along bt feringgi! All of you are friendly! And thanks to ALoon for drinks and snack! Looking forward for the next TT..!!!

yo Blade,
great to meet you there 2 !!!n yah thnks to loon for the treat !

Anyway, Merry Christmass to all here !!!

hohoho !!!

leslie said:
vinlim,
welcome to mloc!!! you got my sms soundstream number?...
dont worry about you driving a lancer and most of them driving evo's... we always need someone to start it off!!!hehhe... i'm still hoping the amount of lancer in mloc will increase!!! so if got any friend driving one, pls intro man!!!hehe

yea.. i've got it. sorry its kinda akward to call u all in a sudden. lol. well, sure hope to see more lancer around. as u hardly can see any lancer in pg.

All MLOC-ians,
Hi all, i am Vin. hope to see ya all man~

Soundstream,
Any TT these days? give me a buzz yo.

Hi Vin,

Actually,i've seen quite numbers of Lancer in pg lately(Pg plate). Saw 1 ermm blur green color with full bodykit..guess is the limited edition. very nice and simple kit...

I will inform you on the next tt in few days time.

cheezs !

Hei Soundstream...
When it's gonna be the next TT...make it another one b4 new year..heheheh!!!

Soundstream said:
Hi Vin,

Actually,i've seen quite numbers of Lancer in pg lately(Pg plate). Saw 1 ermm blur green color with full bodykit..guess is the limited edition. very nice and simple kit...

I will inform you on the next tt in few days time.

cheezs !

yea... im in town most of the time. hardly see any. lol. we probably need to do some ads for recruitment. lol. my ride is so stock.. planning on bodykit n rims.. but its gonna be a long journey as i juz burst my own budget... notebooks, phones.. gf's phones.. travels.. xmas.. new year... all about money man. lol

but im going for something like this.. juz not sure is it good for silver..

http://www.body-kit.com/lan04evo804p.jpg
This kind of front and side...

http://www.body-kit.com/lan04evo805p.jpg
This kind of spoiler...

http://www.body-kit.com/lan04extreme_gt03s.jpg
This kind of real bumper...

Comments ??? how much it would cost estimatingly? can anyone help?

mpower,

lol.. nope.. guess it will arrive tomorrow, hopefully. lol.

your bro just dropped by my house just now and we chit chatted.

~~~ Penang MLOC ~~~

Guysz,

Tonight Penang MLOC-ians TT session for the last of the year2006 is on going !
VinLim,Blade888 and others new members are all welcome to join if you guys are free....same time same place ~!

Let's have a small gathering before ushering the New Year 2007 !!!

Again, those travel far..drive save and Merry New Year 2007 to everyone here !!!

:tee::tee:

Even though some has not turn up but this round speedrun we're heading to balik pulau(round island)then have a short TT. Great run for everyone in the group especially Keong's ride, new rider S04, M5 and the M3. You guys were superd. ! Anyway, guess that's all for this year. Happy New Year and gnitez !

adios !

Soundstream,

Walan Eh... M5 n M3 oso got??? Tht's cool man... Oso tht S204 too... How they all do in de speed run? Do M5 n M3 suitable for those kinda 'up down hill' Initial D route??? Car weight is a handicap for this run? Hehehe... Kinda curious to know tht...

Cheers!!!

S9,

Even though the body size for 400bhp++ is a bit 'huge' but the driver has the skill to make the car goes very smooth. Same goes to M3. S204 is powerful...
Really like I.D route whereby there is no light along the uphill and down (apprx.50km), sharp cornering 2...

Overall, tumbs up ! ; )