Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

salute salute....blink blink aso go run run......i aso wan to see n feel siok la

blade888,

apa la..hang x mari.
Anyway hope to hear from you next tt...

DD,
u're invited to join man. Then the shiok will be more fun !

Heheh, already start holiday since last two week la so not online sgt..next time sms ler....heheh!

Hi all MLOC-ians ,

We're going to have another exciting run aka TT tonight.
Call me for more details no later by 9pm !

Blade/VinLim : Msg-ed u guys ! Do reply your avalaibility !

Remember guys 'DO NOT' mention to anybody about our place gathering or where to coz it is for our own safe outing. Remember this and it is very important for everyone here ! Else you will be KICK out from 'MLOC' !

hehehee...just trying to be nice here. Cheers and happy weekend !

thanks soundstream :D hehehehe hope to see u guys soon ah..........happy new year ....

Soundstream,
hows penang weather coming along?.. hear there now raining alot...!!

Hey Leslie,
Penang wheather is preety good except for last sunday drizzling only. Erm, for island side no rain. Mainland, takberapa tau :O

When you guys plan to come man ? hehee...
Should be very fun if you guys do come down again. !!!

yeah... coz news was saying in the north was raining lor...
making our plans on coming over as soon as we finish our melaka trip first....

oOO i c i c.
Well hopes everything goes well !

To all Penang MOLC-ians !
Tonite TT aka SpeedRun is On !
Again, S.T.S.P !

Hi Blade,

Everything goes smoothly. Had a slow drive round the island and
stop by had a tt sessions. How's ur ride dng anyway ?
Really for this coming weekend ?

Great to hear that leslie....Penang MLOC-kia alway welcome everyone ! The larger the crowd it is the merrier MLOC we r !!!

Kampateh !

Huh! mine one still in garage but getting to ready soon. Hopefully can join for next TT...!