Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Blade888,

my car is a normal car, not a monster la bro, though I wish it was. TT ah? ok ok, i like damn long never come out oledi. Car collecting dust for too long. Do let me know ya, via mobile that is.

Cheers!

DD,

you boh eng mah.. so i go down kl didnt call you. Will be down these couple of days la..

Rev666,

nope, I guess it was the old shop then. Yea, been to your place once when my friend borrowed my car to be his wedding car.

notiguy..

ow ..u drive the E7 white 1 right.. .... that is old place ...now more big place ...n clean too..ha ha .....got any mod to your car..?
tonight got tt right.. ? give me a ring early ..cos i from alor star...ha...see u guy..

Hi all,

Great and Good turn out on the saturday night ! The most ever lancer/evo turn out for this speed run/tt. Good speed run and you guys are fast !

Thanks to rev666 and others all the way from alor setar/mainland.
Nice monster you have there rev666 !

Keep it up guys !!!

wah.. been offline for sometime suddenly got so many 666, 888, 999.. romi good la.. got memeber d. hey, letz get more lancer frens la.. else i boring la.. like tat day TT.. all car infront n bek ok me shsooshh shsoohhh... me.... grrrrooooooo.... sien kau man...

hey... all pg mlocian, letz get a day we go esplanade there photo session.. nice place.. nice view.. big parking place to fit all in... but wait me change rim 1st.. lol

ss... so hows the agenda like? was thinkin if ada member wannna go ipoh meet up ipoh team then meet the kl team together convoy down.. lol. i got the siren light from my fren ... haha

ss, blade? wat say u? mau jom kah?

erm... notiG.. r u the guy with white evo.. wear beige/grey cap on tat day TT?

vinlimyh,

sad to say, i am the fattest among all.. so you pick ur guess... lol

which was you? too many ppl dunno who is who.

Vin,

It's was great for you to come over even though suppose to meet up near relau end up u have to drive alone meet us at dam area.Sorry for that as ain't have much time to wait 1 by 1. Anyhow we still manage to get into group and have a slow drive towards tt.

Abt drive down to IPOH. We will discuss further abt it. Kerja bang..kena plan. hehe

NotiG,
Great to have you in the speedrun session. However, i felt our car to car distance is way to near (as i kat last sekali i nampak semua). A little dangerous, need to give more distance in between.

Anyhow, great show up, great speed run and great tt !

soundstream,

was great to meet up after dissappearing for so long. Had a very bad migrain (i think high cholesterol d.. sigh) and was so shitty when i reached home. Well true, it was quite near, but then again, we were travelling at a moderate speed, so its not that dangerous.

you should join the meoc n some mates driving their scoobies up ulu yam. You seriously would feel the andrenaline rush with them at high speed (especially during corners) and the darkness of the road. When i reached up Genting, my balls were up my neck and both my legs were shivering.

NotiG,

Migrain ? apa ni. U look great wat the other day.

Ulu yam er. Ghee..sounds dangerous yet interesting. They have the supa monster car with driving skill...still long way to catch up.

Hey guys...
It was really really really happening speedrun! If everytime TT like this need to looking forward for TOYO tyre lah!!!!

vinlimyh,

sad to say, i am the fattest among all.. so you pick ur guess... lol

which was you? too many ppl dunno who is who.

lol.. im the slowest among all... u sud take a guess too. :_:

i actually from PG but now staying & working in KL. everytime I come back never even see one evo on the road..lol. Use to follow them up every now & then 'ulu yam'...tyre for dry advan neova better lah. unless u haf budget for toyo r888 then ..wahlau eh..super grip la..hahahha...looking forward to meeting you guys up in PG.

wah.. mloc penang got toll free number liow!!!

chris,
maybe when people see your car they all run away liow!!! MONSTER COMING!!!! lolz