Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

soundstream...
not monster yet...ha.. does u drive the yellow E7....?

notiguy ..u got a very nice car man...ha..?

yo rev666,

monster leh.great mod you have there man. hehe 1st time speedrun over there ?
what do you thin ? next time should try drag la..hehe...yurp slow stock evo i have that's why i ikut blakang skali..hehe

will off to penang tomorrow.hehehehehe :) hope to see penang's monster somewhere around :)

yo rev666,

what do you thin ? next time should try drag la..hehe...yurp slow stock evo i have that's why i ikut blakang skali..hehe

Wah..that car aar...! The reason why he at blakang skali coz nobody cannot tapau or no challange to him that why he became back marker...!! hehehe!

suppose yesterday i shuld off to penang but my uncle not yet "puas" at langkawi so extend another 1 day hahahaha so tomorrow friday will off to penang somewhere on the noon time :)

I WANT HOT PENANG LENG LUI muahahahahahha :P

yo rev666,

soundstream.

yes ...1st time le...ha...n very nice to see your goy there...ha..call me la..if have any tt or convoe...i will be there...HHaaa...let me knoe early i will ask my fren too..here got few more E7E8 E9 ....think there will come to join too....ha...
wanna dyno tune my FconV at KL next week....now abit rich...cos i just change my feul pump wiring....n cam setting.....:regular_smile:

Rev666,

gosh..your monster darn supa monster car la..hahaha...
for sure invite you man and will let you know early2.
Ada members lagi..great !ask them to come and join as well man !!!