Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

yea~ no prob man.. was a sudden thought that's y post it up.. hehe :P
no worries man, i understands well bout those family man.. u know wat, unlike us.. Muahahahaha.. Guess this weekend got TT some more ah?

hey guys,
i've got 1 suggestion, why don next time come out earlier.. as comapred to the usual time.

Reason 1: When reach home will be late night/early morning di...
Reason 2: Time of chit chattin also short...
Reason 3: There will be lots of road block from August onwards so rather risky lo...
Reason 4: In case late night not ran out of fuel, difficult to find petrol station...

Ops.. guess nuf reason for comin out earlier liao.. Anyway, not heart feelin to those who wanna come out late.. Probably, should meet up bout 9.30 instead of 10.00 or later? This is only a suggestion..

On top of that, wanna appologies for nt joinin us guys to TT.. At least join u guys to Mamak session right.. Hehe... Anyway, hope to meet tis comin weekend..

Cheers,
Roy...

Dude, those arent the main concern... the main concern would be you coming home late at nite waking your neighbours up... lolz

hey bro.. another reason need to be taken care of.. hehe.. :P
guess ur right..........

Hey guys.. Sorry man.. Cant join u all for Mamak session last night.. Was at KL on the way bec only.. Next time..

cheers,
roy...

Tomorrow nite yeah probally man..! : )
Then we discuss where to TT on saturday...

Good Idea..!

hi guy sawadeekrap.....didnt tt with ur guy few week oledi..haha...bit busy..n lazy laa...haha cos when i back home is too late n have to work at the sunday morning too..cos my shop is close on friday..sunday i have to work.... i just rosak my clucth only la..damn it ...cant gat the replace clucth kit haha..have to wait for another 2week....foohhh...so sian man......

Rev666,

yeah it's weeks not hearing from you man.
Sure. we will try to fix early next tt man. So you can go back early 2.
Tonite we have small TT. No replacement for your clutch ?change other brand..heheh

; )

Stay cool man.

soundstream, i called your a few times these days asking you info about evo, thanks a lot man :), also sorry for disturbing you so many times. anyway, hoping i will join you guys very soon..

Hey fellow friends.. Was busy during weekkends & some last minute pop ups that y cant join u guys.. My apologies.. On top of that i don not own an Evo for the past weekend.. Was at the paint shop for some minor touch ups..

Hey Lee.. I've overlook at ur sms'es.. Hope u don mind ya!!

hey..
Mainly some touch ups only la.. I would say not that blink blink lo.. Cos nowdays wet session mah.. Hehe.. :)

ala...no blink blink ? perhaps after getting my msg this morning you have to think twice getting your car blink blink lor...hehehehehehehehe