Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Selamat Hari Raya to all Penang members and kakis !

Pls be safe when balik kampung ah...110km/h ! ; P

Chris,

Please represent us to visit all the Mlocian's Penang who celebrate Raya......u can eat all u can qua...call SS as well lar...since he is so thin .....ha ha

Selamat Hari RAYA...to one and all....

Me raya probrably working so plz excuse if cant make it to makan kuih...heheeh

To all Northern MonsterTai tai ko....

Would appreaciate that a name list could be handed up to Soundstream tai kor asap as need to arrange timing, meeting place before shooting off and etc.

Plz try to remember that this event is only a ONCE A YEAR event and only for 2 days in the whole years calendar so your attendance to make this gathering a success is greatly valued.

Let me start by putting down my name as attendee's for the AGM

1. chriskhaw

soundstream, are you guys going to visit the autocity Juru this coming weekend ? i heard there are several categories of car modification competition & drift showcase....

please inform me know if you guys are going.. we can go there in gang like gangsters ...

of course i have nothing to participte in the competation la, but i think 5 bar sure win some prizes in the "high boost competition category"... LOL...

http://m2.intrenasionale.com/faq.aspx

soundstream, anyway i will be there saturday morning, joining my friends there. i heard some of the group members driving 350z, i will join them and see how...

Chris,

Got. Will update no later by next monday !
Assume you recieved my msg just now. :)

H22-C,
Alright you enjoy and share us some pics !
You've got msg !

No la...just today wat date de???...Accomadation also not arranged yet. Its not like we going to butterworth la. its KL. So all this should be arrange and not at the last minute.

Please take in mind if hotels are booked heavy then we gonna face a problem with parking, car security and not to mention staying far away with paying expensive price for hotel. So plz understand why when I was in KL I was already stressing on who attending AGM so we can help you guys arrange for hotels. Now me like stuck in the same boat like you guys. No clue where meeting to shoot off, what time wanna meet, shoot off what time, dunno who's going, accomadation now dunno stay where and whats going on...

Aiyah nvm la...if nobody going also I go alone also nevermind la. Sienzzzz

chill bro.
everything will be going fine for Northern Side.
It won't be a problems if there's no place at the mentioned hotels.

Stay cool and we meet malan ni jugak !~

Alahai Tan Sri, dun merajuk...looks buruk la!
Ok guy, 1st check points for island will be at caltex.
For mainland will be at Juru RnR !
For others members wanna join, u're most welcome !