1. Chriskhaw
2. Soundstream
3. 5 bars
4. Blade
5. AhJou White Dragon
6. Siang Red Dragon

Next please...!!!

To all members attending AGM.

These are the hotel rates which has gone up since last checked. Its due to last minute check in to be more expensive.

1st choice hotel
RM205 deluxe room incl b'fast

2nd choice hotel
RM235 room incl b'fast

3rd choice hotel
Rm172 (twinbed room available only) incl b'fast

So please liase with Soundstream on which ones you all want and plz rush before no more bilik. *we all should stay same hotel so I guess most votes count...

My personal opinion is choice (1) as the parking is good, security is ok and rooms are deluxe rooms. Area to meeting point not far and convienient for most of the things to do. Lastly not to mention for the LONE RANGERS, got spa upstairs if you get lonely...lolz

Thanks....

Wahhh SS, so fast make decision ..Oh ya! forgot la plak, that's place ngam for lone ranger...Muahahaha! Just Kidding !
Wokey, I think no 1 is ok...!

oh ya.. i'll be leaving PG on friday at 8.30pm to the most 9pm to KL.. Anybody wans to come along...?

Blade.. u goin o not?

Sure i'm going man! But we will make a move on saturday la! It's ok, we will meet u there on saturday! Do keep in touch!

Romi oh Romi.. Too bad.. SLR send for servicing la.. Wont b able get it on time.. Apa mcm la.. Lu punya.. Aiyo yo.. I think by then we use "Point & Shot" will do.. Hehe.. Just too bad.. i thought ur car coolin system got problem?

My ride will be send to workshop tmrw ...hopefully able to ready ASAP!
Wei tan sri, if u bring SLR Merc for sure u kena hentam with other MLOCian.

Attendee's for the AGM

1. Chriskhaw
2. Soundstream
3. 5 bars
4. Blade
5. AhJou White Dragon
6. Siang Red Dragon

Next please...!!!

bros, jus hapen to find dis page.. u all evos owner or lancer? me lancer owner frm kangar.

Hey Nicko !
If u drive a lancer and wanna join us, pls contact SS and he will guide u !

Wei Alxand, i tot u from pg .....are u going or not? Let's make a move together la...!