Pain when hving sex !!

+they can be flirty dirty at times too...kekeke :D

Civic-R said:
Girls are the best engine in the world.
Fits all sizes of piston.
Self lubricating,starts with a finger touch,
Automatic monthly oil change,
Best mileage in 3-4 drops.

haha... skillsss problem ler... wont pain geh la....gal wil enjoy that.. mayb her 1sttssss timer bah... ur fren cute larr.. :D

kokanChai said:
share with u guys.

my frd told me that..
When he and his gf while having sex when she on top on he..she feel pain inside her vagina?Do anyone know what is happening?they think of consult doctor but seem like quite pai seh..

hmm..
wat the matters man..

you know wat kokanChai? tell your.. friends, to go consult doctor.. or specialist. seriously.. post here ask ppl no use wan unless got real doctor in ZTH hehehh.. really.. go consult doctor. NOTHING to be pai seh about, trust me..

doctor sure gif antibiotik... n say nothin wrong geh, or juz gif u some bio theory... cuz biasa gal secret place easy get infections.

fren's hv experiences b4...

but try go seek some advise la... many tau kena infections liao..

bro....dun use too many skills.....n ur fren is pain coz his gal vaginal is out of lubricant....dry oledi...tat y he feels pain.....

there r 3 ways to solve.... 1st is ask d gal blow job, 2nd ask ur fren lick d 'pp' n 3rd is put lubricant....

kokanChai said:
share with u guys.

my frd told me that..
When he and his gf while having sex when she on top on he..she feel pain inside her vagina?Do anyone know what is happening?they think of consult doctor but seem like quite pai seh..

hmm..
wat the matters man..

yea..i wonder y...some gal d juice come out like water pipe......tat is alot.....but some juz little only.....

but make sure we dun simply cucuk cucuk until d gal shout...wuahaha...

fstrader said:
some has many juice ma, some very little juice ma...see la...if the female has very little sex in her lifetime then shud be plenty of juice, enough to drown u too :D ...but for those with a healthy sex life aka 1 week = 7 times..then i think empangan kenyir also dry la ahahahahhahahaa...:p

jus use planta la...cheap n easy...somemore tasty!:D
i think mayb ur friend's gf long time didt ML...or ur friend cock not 90degree tegak...but pain is the feeling of fun! ask ur friend if his gf feel pain n jus scream la...ahh...ahhh....ahhhhhh~~:D

kokanChai said:
share with u guys.

my frd told me that..

hmm..
wat the matters man..

send his gf (not him) to my house, I'll do "detail" diagnose and free practice is included as a package.
joking. :D

but serious, go to consult doctor or specialist shall be the way.

BlackSamurai said:
send his gf (not him) to my house, I'll do "detail" diagnose and free practice is included as a package.
joking. :D

but serious, go to consult doctor or specialist shall be the way.

yea...diagnose......

after come my house....i guaranteed problem wil 100% solved with FOC