Pain when hving sex !!

SataniC said:
ahahhaha jibai ur answer.....mebe not enuff lubrication thus creating friction between movement?perhaps more foreplay beforehand to 'lube' the miao miao down....if dun want then two word.... KY Jelly...HAHAHAH

"natural Lubrication oil" degraded lah bro..go change HKS full synthetic:p

i have no idea wat the hell are u guys saying bout the 90 degree bird bird thing..
90 degree?!..

..like tis ar? 'L' ..macam arrow pointing to the right oni ?!

hehe...tis is my own opinion la...wat i try to say is straight to the top not sengek to left or right... :D

huakenny said:
hey...u ask me enjoy? wit u izzit? im wondering...if yes i direct full boost to penang now....

How much is the cost involve to full boost to Penang? just wondering..!!

Crashvenom said:
How much is the cost involve to full boost to Penang? just wondering..!!

my car has to re-fill at middle of highway...one full tank not enuf i think.....

huakenny said:
my car has to re-fill at middle of highway...one full tank not enuf i think.....

so u still think it's worth for you to full boost down to Penang for that?

WBH8668 said:
hehe...tis is my own opinion la...wat i try to say is straight to the top not sengek to left or right... :D

this picture is looking from top or side?!??! if view from top.. very charm lorrr
hahaa

i think the problem is not enough lubrication :p :p :p go jilat abit la.. :D :D :D