PAINTBALL PICTURE(25th Oct 08)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Wah, Tan really macam Commando la .... no need protection one .... gung ho seh!! pakai Camo T-Short only .... Respek!!! Respek!!
> Tan wear T-Shirt not because he wants to be commando gung ho but because he likes to be shot SM style..then show off to ladies/girls that see, I got 'shot' **lift up shirt**. lolz :thefinger:

Eh, who's the one with the Ping-pong net as a head scarf ah?? :rofl::rofl::rofl:
> Which one ? which pic ?

The one i can't figure out is who is the one with full battle gear ala "Metal Gear Solid" ...
> Which one ? which pic ?

Eh, how come the photo only zoom in on the rose/lady ah?
> Err....lauguan will have to 'answer' these. :idea:

Mr. P looks like he needs a ER Oxygen mask seh ..... :rofl:
> LoL...Mr.P also need a portable 'dayang' to fan him ! he is super 'soaked' but not with blood but sweat and 'bau ketiak busuk' ! lol :rofl:

Anyway, thanks & nice photos lah, Lau ....

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

Pablo..some response in RED.

Lau, good pics man ! You should had join us on that day but then, whose going to take all these nice pics then ? Hmm....

We need on-battle-zone cameraman ala CNN field photographer ! anyone ? Kena shot at your own risk though.... :biggrin:

Lau, good pics man ! You should had join us on that day but then, whose going to take all these nice pics then ? Hmm....

We need on-battle-zone cameraman ala CNN field photographer ! anyone ? Kena shot at your own risk though.... :biggrin:

on-battle-zone cameraman?...very challenge.....watch out my lens!:thefinger:

That day already scared u guys "accidently" shoot me/my camera la.....once kena lens, habis.

....dangerous job...:smokin:

Eh, how come the photo only zoom in on the rose/lady ah?

Mana ada wor...i also zooom many of them ma....if u come join the games, i will zoom ur ass....hahaha

Pablo..some response in RED.

The one with the head scarf from a ping-pong net .... is the last pic in the 1st set of photos ...

The one ala "Metal Gear Solid" is u la, Ben (basis the gear u wearing, no wonder u easy target la .....) macam shooting the duck .... in the fun fair ..... :rofl::thefinger:

basket ah you paul....:mad:

Lauguan, why not get an additional UV filter to protect your lens ? if break also just break the UV lens rite ? The challenge is not getting shot at since u're wearing marshall vest but more of the mosquito landing on you ! hehehe

basket ah you paul....:mad:

Lauguan, why not get an additional UV filter to protect your lens ? if break also just break the UV lens rite ? The challenge is not getting shot at since u're wearing marshall vest but more of the mosquito landing on you ! hehehe

UV filter sure pecah with the lens i think, but better than non lo...

yala.....kena gigit teruk that day.....(feeling ichi now)

nice pic ...
hope can joint u all lah nxt time.. but what to do ... kena kerja.....:bawling::bawling:

shoot the sitting duck !!!

:rofl::rofl::rofl: that refers to ah Ben :rofl::rofl::rofl: just like in the fun fair ....

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items added*****

Thanks...when u come and join us?

Tnxs Lau bro, nxt time mayb...Syiok r main perang2! Very2 happening laa! :top:

7 yrs missed my M16 & Steyr already... :bawling: Juz my 'sweet memory' only...

Tnxs Lau bro, nxt time mayb...Syiok r main perang2! Very2 happening laa! :top:

7 yrs missed my M16 & Steyr already... :bawling: Juz my 'sweet memory' only...

Mesti Shiok la.....u see the pix already know la...haha

Bro ley, i have a "sweet memory"with the M16 last time when im in school, using M16 for matching.....then have a short gun shooting at somewhere.....hehe .....

dari kiri, cepat jalan....kri,kri,kri, kan, kri.....

'sitting duck'

DSC_0239.jpg