Painting brake calipers

hehe..zektor like to save cost a lot..everything can DIY..

me also like to DIY but time consume me a lot..:heeeelllllooooo:

Yeah...try and get the long bristle brush, warm water with a dish washing detergent.

Pour it on and leave it for a couple of minutes and then brush and hose off...easier.

But they look really awesome dude.

Rocket poison again...maybe I should change my color and use flourescent red!!!! Wakaka

Just noticed the size of the calipers...BIG...what calipers are those?

hehe...those are GTi calipers...yellow makes it look big..

don, i sent to shop n spray yellow..hee hee...yup, spoon rims, i wanted the outside lips yellow only, the guy spray the WHOLE lip...nvm lor, live with it lor:bawling:

But I think nicer with the thicker yellow outer...more out standing....:adore::adore:

P1010023.jpg

fuh! just wash car....damn clean rims....conti tires summore...

Haha ..I just wipe the rims only la ..Lol ..photoshop to make it look clean la ..tires are imitation one la ..But I only manage to do 1 one ..others , I cant open the wheel nuts ..

yup...they have made in malaysia for proton cars n made in germany for conti cars....same as bridgestone made in thailand n japan...

like that call imitation meh bro pocroc?i don't think so ler....that is call under licensed
product leh.imitation is like those cheap knock of hks product.made in china with
hks wording on it or sard fpr.:burnout:

gave me a scare there PocRoc! Still ori like what GT said...cause I was thinking of switching to Conti...phew...what a relief..thanks GT...

haha...to me i perceive it as imitation la....because the one made in Japan or Germany will perform best compared than those "under licensed"...eg. AD08 made in Japan & made in Philipines/ Thailand. where would you invest on?

depend on how deep is ur love for the tyre n ur pocket...heheheh:rofl:
i'm still looking for 15" wheel.if i got my hand on it,i'll buy philipines prada only.
for me,the tyre is more then ok already.cheap and good.