cars:
1- charade detomaso in Alpine White (bodywork completed; undercoating process)
2- wira sedan evo3 full kit in Murcialago Green Pearl (bodywork process started)
ok bro wanna ask 1 last question..hehe if i spray green metallic for my rear bonnet+rear bumper+skirting and front skirt how much? and how much if i spray all my car to black metallic..btw my car is satria...thanks
cars:
- charade detomaso in Alpine White (Primer coating process done)
- wira sedan evo3 in custom lambo green (bodywork process & replace of windscreen)
Can you quote me the price for the following items:
1) replace rusty roof of putra
2) knock two out the c pillars and the rear body below the rear lights.
3) spray the whole car outside with solid black ( Dupont paint)
Dear all sifu,
i am currently using the original stock brakes. (not even brembo)
Looking for a better brake that can be stable.. can you all please give recommendation and also how much would it normally cost...
hi all,
would like to know about which type of brake pad is recommended for lancer cs3 1.6 auto? is it same as waja? if yes, i might go for BOSCH.. is it quite?