Pasir Gudang Circuit Drag Sept '04

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 26
  • Views 14K
tom do let us know next time when got any event in pasir gudang.. i heard there's a endurance race from 1st of oct til 3rd of oct rite? let us know then..

that red starlet RMD can go dam fast but have prob that night lol wheel to many spin dam...
and start not cun :(
get secand place huhuhu

The yellow skyline used to belong to a guy in Chemor, right?

I've seen his car b4. The owner is doing plastic industry.

Who's the new owner now?

sum-dum-fuk

only that evo jer no 1 have 4wd car on that day huhuhuhu to bad :(

his only warm up jer the car .... i mean free spin huhuhu no 1 wanna play him so.. sowang2 jln lor huhuhu
to bad

will the next protonmania madness at pasir gudang be exciting?
what time does it starts?
anyone going, its on the 2-3rd of october from what i heard...

thanks for the pics tom...

sum-dum-fuk,

my car did 9.97secs that night... we were just having fun, gear change was not vigorous too... :)

Last race at sepang, it did 10.922secs... So i think for 300m at pg, it should be getting a better time than 9.97secs.

Cheers...

your car always fast car..hello mr shaun..genki desu ka?..

heya Shaun..

Good to hear u running in well..
Chatted with Ah Chong last week too... ;)

Good luck on bettering ur times at Sepang... cheers..

shaun so thats your car... haha still remember me...
zhi wei's brother... long time no see in NY.. :P

sparco 89,

Of course never go lah.... U also never intro any gals to me... go for what?

Hahahaha....

Well Shaun's car was an eye opener especially the engine built quality & the water cooled system instead of using an air induced turbo inter cooler... great job!!! Looks like the drags at PG will begin heading towards another level of drag racing techniques.....

Cheers :P

i think you have more girls than me leh...:P
so this engine is the last time sukom's evo engine..? or you buy one more engine to build in..?

very nice run for SUPER90's EVOIII, on the last sprint, that car got no traction but damnly got no challenger for 4wd Open Street Car Category. Hmm guys, where's VIS SatriaGTI t???

the owner taken back liao.. no more liao leh... VIS now using the RX7 now.... forget wat model they using...