• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 46
  • Views 15K
T

Tom

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-37-1081704374.jpg

Saturday night.
A small Drag tournament was organized. I was there to cover the event but sadly, the show wasn't as big as expected....But there's crowd though. Where's there's crowd, there's bound to be interesting cars outside....

I apologize for the dissapointing pics count and also quality, but at least there's something to see.

Please enjoy.

02.jpg 42.jpg 40.jpg 39.jpg 41.jpg 13.jpg 53.jpg 05.jpg 36.jpg 34.jpg 31.jpg 43.jpg 44.jpg 01.jpg 29.jpg 18.jpg 17.jpg 28.jpg 16.jpg 27.jpg 26.jpg 22.jpg 24.jpg 51.jpg 20.jpg 15.jpg 08.jpg 14.jpg 11.jpg 06.jpg 25.jpg 52.jpg 45.jpg 23.jpg 50.jpg 38.jpg 37.jpg 35.jpg 33.jpg 49.jpg 48.jpg 47.jpg 46.jpg

some pic the quality kinda low.....but overall its okay TOM...at least we gotta knoe wats it about....the result mebbe??

wooohh..nice laa...like scene in fast n furious..fuhh fuhh...many singaporean cars than malaysian cars izit? cool dude...

Ummm sorry ah.

Where was this and what time? I would ahve gone if I knew about it.

Boin k Boink

Tom,
nice pics that u took.
just wondering is there a team in johor which named "tornado racing team"? i saw the sticker on my friend's evo 3 when i was back in college. :)

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Apr 12 2004, 10:43 AM
aiyo mk...please dont tell me you're planning on getting THAT? :D
Nah, the gap is way way too big.

on pic 37 hor....what happend on that silvia??burnt ah??walao..pasir gudang got race no one inform me..sad lah..need wait next time liao.... :(

wah.. that one u said is low quality ar... the my Digicam even worse lor. can throw lor. hehehehe

pic 46, 47 , 48, 49 damn kau man.... hope i got sound system like that..... :D

is that a fto with big ass intercooler parked beside the red mr2 ? the fto looks great man ! :ph34r:

simon,
where got yellow car with JUN intercooler?
there's the impreza with JUN ic right?

whadup guys, Tom,

Tom...dude,you was there??? man..i saw a silver BMW parked n thought it was u but then din getta see any ZTH sticker..maybe din realize.. :P din know you was there ler...

i was wif MotoringKT (Tan) from da beginin...gosh, VazMaz rules!! their silver RX7.. :o

neways, good shots you've got there man... and that sky blue Waja...its a flame thrower!! http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_images/caliSkin-335/icon15.gif http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_images/caliSkin-335/icon15.gif

Yea, i was at the RM5 parking area.
somewhere near the medical kiosk.

also, my car looks greyish though.

and i do have the stickers on my windscreen and rear boot.

Tom

whadup Tom,

haiyakk...expected lah...i parked my car at the 5 ringgit parking area as well...told my gf ur car is so familiar...also dat time MotoringKT (Tan) was quite busy wif VazMaz guys tuning their cars...hmm..missed da chance of meeting..hehe! :)

nvm, btw...whens da next drag session?? any idea guys??

whadup guys,

info i got for those who dont know...next drag session will be on 1st March...in Sepang...neone from JB goin??? cheers! :)