PenAnG Gals TT

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eng kai!
it was an experience cant be erased man...
we booked the whole row,some more the middle row...great seat roughneck!
guess i got the greatest seat...middle...haha....

enjoyed the whole movie ...worth watching...
rate : ****
haha...like movie critics...hehe...

jimmy-1234 said:
yesterday nite u all went to watch movie? how is it? nice?

why eng kai?

bikinigal said:
eng kai!
it was an experience cant be erased man...
we booked the whole row,some more the middle row...great seat roughneck!
guess i got the greatest seat...middle...haha....

enjoyed the whole movie ...worth watching...
rate : ****
haha...like movie critics...hehe...

u know why i din go.~~ cos me watch already webnesday nite~~ :confused: ;) :D :p :p :p

jimmy-1234 said:
u know why i din go.~~ cos me watch already webnesday nite~~ :confused: ;) :D :p :p :p

aiyo, u rili stupid this time lo... more ppl more exciting n syok...but me nv join them coz me late.... :p ...hope so 2 join....ai~ :eek:

alomak, really great moviegoers we are...

guess who is the one that laugh the loudest???

(ME) lor.. cos when i see anthony wong i like see my dad come to find me in cinema..

Tofu Guy .. :p :p

haha...i was sitting next to roughnecks...both of us were like WHO"S DAT!! :eek:
sia sui lang...hehe...we thought it was goneraz...kaka!!! :p
real cute!!can laugh whole way through,woi,....whose dat!!
faster admit la...so dat i can pinch u when i c u...u so cute la...hehe.. :D

Dior said:

(ME) lor.. cos when i see anthony wong i like see my dad come to find me in cinema..

It was the indian guy... he was laughing really loud man.. fuyuh... damn malu man :P... i wanna cubit him also... i bet he is very smart and good looking and... cute and smart and really smart

haha......CCCCCCCCCCCCUUUUUUUUUUUBBBBBBBBBBIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTT sama dia!!!

goneraz2 said:
It was the indian guy... he was laughing really loud man.. fuyuh... damn malu man :P... i wanna cubit him also... i bet he is very smart and good looking and... cute and smart and really smart

Dior said:

Haha, laugh of pretty woman nv think is sia sui 1.... unless the gal is bikini gal...hahahaha.... :D :p

WOI!!
MAU KENA KA!!!I ULTRAMAN U LATER!!!! :p :D
roughnecks was sittin next to me, he never say i sia sui oso...
mau kenakah lu!!!! :mad:

mohalw said:
Haha, laugh of pretty woman nv think is sia sui 1.... unless the gal is bikini gal...hahahaha.... :D :p

bikinigal said:
WOI!!
MAU KENA KA!!!I ULTRAMAN U LATER!!!! :p :D
roughnecks was sittin next to me, he never say i sia sui oso...
mau kenakah lu!!!! :mad:

He nv say not means he feel sia sui....kakaka.... :D May b he keep in da heart wat....u oso duno.... :p

mohalw said:
He nv say not means he feel sia sui....kakaka.... :D May b he keep in da heart wat....u oso duno.... :p

hehehehee... ten ten ten ten...

here is the CLASSIC word... mem-per-sia-sui-kan / mem-per-s-s-kan

:D :D

Dior said:
hehehehee... ten ten ten ten...

here is the CLASSIC word... mem-per-sia-sui-kan / mem-per-s-s-kan

:D :D

This word "mempersiasuikan" sounds familiar...back to my old LLTan tuition class :P Cheers!

greyrex said:
This word "mempersiasuikan" sounds familiar...back to my old LLTan tuition class :P Cheers!

where is LLTan?? i think not only familiar there la..

most of the same ages like us do know this classical thing~~

:D